Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom philippines

Overprice for the Lenten season.

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pros: The staff are kind and they kept the area clean.
Cons: They don't have to overcharge triple there regular rate. They should be banned from Expedia.
Location: Location is quite okay
I have to inform the staff to change our bed dings with the price I paid. They charge us the triple rate. Free coffee was only good for a day. Thin mattress and blankets. Old t v set with few channel. The Veranda was not clean properly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Crowded beach

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Pros: The staff were always incredibly friend,y and helpful
Cons: Bette wi fi...improve the shower to include hot water ...improve the beach situation
Location: The is.and is very small so it's basically a relax type of holiday
The hotel was very basic ...no hot water...poor wi fi connection and buidong work started on hotel buildings as early as 6 am The beach is very crowded with the local fisherman boats..I counted 63 one say...so it's a bit of a battle to enjoy a swim in the sea by the hotel ...but if you take a 5 minute walk it does improve
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Japan

余計なものがない良いホテル

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Pros: 常時温水がでるシャワー。バルコニーが2つある(2階)。
Cons: 冷蔵庫がほしい。
Location: ビーチ。
安いし、清潔ですので良いホテルだと思いました。 マイナス点は、サンタフェの中心街から遠い。また、隣の建物からの大音量の音楽がかかっており、気にする人はいるかもしれません。
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Expedia Gold

Disapointed

Posted Nov 14, 2014
You can find better resorts in Santa Fe. With better location and reazonable value for money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michaelfrom Englans

Nice beach location on a budget

Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
My girlfriend and I stayed here for 7 nights in October. The hotel is in the heart of Santa Fe close to a few nice places to eat. We hired a scooter at the hotel for only a few pound a day to see the island. The rooms are spacious with a balcony at the front and rear. The rooms back out onto the beach, which is great for long walks. It is not policy to clean rooms every day in Philippines, so just ask them and they are more than happy to clean your room. The hotel offers a laundry service for a few pound. On the whole a great little budget hotel, nice friendly people who speak good English and clean spacious rooms. Bantayan is a great island for escaping the busy lifestyles of back home, you should pay a visit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice hotel for 3*. Service good, no problems.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Quebec, Canada

Quiet, clean and affordable hotel

Posted Jul 24, 2014
Pros: The staff, the beautiful beach, the (good) price, the fact it was a quiet place.
Cons: The beds could be more comfortable.
Location: You just walk 30 seconds to be on the beach, which is really good. There is some good restaurants not so far from the hotel.
We stayed there for 2 nights. The hotel staff really care about the customers. It's a 5 stars staff! The room was really "average", but the place was really clean, with air con and TV. The beach is not a private beach but still, we we're almost alone there most of the time. Beautiful beach with white sand. The breakfast was included in the price of our room. Nothing fancy, but it's a really affordable hotel.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Bobby

Mögligt!

Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hade bokat fyra nätter här men sekunden vi steg in i rummet så blev mqn slagen i ansiktet av stanken av mögel. Jag rekommenderar inte detta hotell tilll någon. Dåligt läge, dålig standard och väldigt mögligt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Duane T.from Michigan

A great place to stay

Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
I loved staying at Sunday flower.. Nice clean beach.. friendly staff...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by wolfgang1977usfrom cebu

great!

Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was nice.