Ratings based on 89 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Guam

2 Day Stopover

Posted Jul 23, 2014
Pros: Clean rooms, good location
Cons: No bathtub in regular rooms
Tune is a new hotel, very comfortable and reasonably priced.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by David M from Canada

Great location, clean quiet rooms.

Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Small rooms., no breakfast., but great price, great location, beside the 7 11 store, and 2 minute walk to the. Mall., , clean safe, quiet. affordable too., Thank you, tune. Hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by roei from pagadian city

nice hotel

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
very satisfied
2 out of 5
Recommended
by JF

Not as advertised!

Posted Apr 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
It is not as they described in there ad, the staff are not too helpful nor friendly. Room service sucks, this is a very poor hotel accommodation.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by dabadoo from Sacramento

small rooms

Posted Mar 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Small rooms but a good location make this an ok hotel to stay at in Cebu. It is just across from Ayala Mall and down the street from Quest Hotel for a good breakfast buffet. Buffet is a little expensive but good. 7-11 for snacks right outside the hotel. for. Hotel is clean and a good value
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Mr Yip

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by cherr aquino from laguna

great location should have room service

Posted Dec 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
the hotel should have a kitchen so they can serve food or breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by PJ from Toronto

Nice New Hotel steps from Ayala Center

Posted Nov 25, 2013
Pros: location & comfort
Location: close to everything
Very good experience in my 4 night stay in this hotel. Clean & comfortable, and safe environment at night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Horseradish from London

In tune with what makes a good value stay

Posted Nov 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
We paid around GBP £19 for one night at this hotel. By booking through Hotels.com we had the towels and wi-fi bundled in to the price - apparently guests booking direct with the hotel sometimes need to pay extra for those items. The bed was comfortable, the wi-fi worked well and everything was super-clean and functional. No bells and whistles, but it was very functional and the reception staff were friendly. It was a little weird the way that they have adverts in the rooms themselves, but we got over that...the only other slightly odd part was at the end where the hotel requires that a member of staff personally checks the room before letting us leave. As the room didn't contain any luxury items we don't know what exactly they thought we could have damaged! In any case, no hesitations in recommending this as a good value budget hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by fred from sydney, australia

nice, affordable, close to all amenities

Posted Nov 22, 2013
Pros: close to ayala shopping mall, convenient store downstair, though small but clean room. very affordable in good location.
Cons: nothing to improve, you get what you paid for.
Location: close to transport, mall, 7/11, practically to everything.