Ratings based on 92 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Nice Hotel at A Nice Price

Posted Sep 18, 2014
Pros: Close to the mall, 7-11, nice location and near where i was visiting. Nice A/C and plenty of lights. Housekeeping made us very happy. Free WIFI
Cons: Room very small, Bathroom needs a shower curtain or shower door. No phone in room
Location: Mall accross street, 7-11 out front. many businesses nearby
My second visit to the Tune. Had a great time last year and again this year. The one issue I had was on the booking site it said that the Tune would charge an additional $8. and something cents. It did not do that last year. I emailed the Tune to see if this was true but they never replied. I was so turned off by the extra $8. that I only booked two nights when I would have booked at least 5 more nights. The Tune never did charge the extra money so they missed out on 5 other nights.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Shanghai

Good location, very helpful staff, economics.

Posted Aug 31, 2014
I was pleasantly surprised by this budget hotel. The room looks nice and tidy even though it was small. Good WiFi and very friendly staff. Right next to ayala mall where there are many restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Guam

2 Day Stopover

Posted Jul 23, 2014
Pros: Clean rooms, good location
Cons: No bathtub in regular rooms
Tune is a new hotel, very comfortable and reasonably priced.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Madam Amor from Dominican Republic

Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good value for money
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by David M from Canada

Great location, clean quiet rooms.

Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Small rooms., no breakfast., but great price, great location, beside the 7 11 store, and 2 minute walk to the. Mall., , clean safe, quiet. affordable too., Thank you, tune. Hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by roei from pagadian city

nice hotel

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
very satisfied
2 out of 5
Recommended
by JF

Not as advertised!

Posted Apr 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
It is not as they described in there ad, the staff are not too helpful nor friendly. Room service sucks, this is a very poor hotel accommodation.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by dabadoo from Sacramento

small rooms

Posted Mar 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Small rooms but a good location make this an ok hotel to stay at in Cebu. It is just across from Ayala Mall and down the street from Quest Hotel for a good breakfast buffet. Buffet is a little expensive but good. 7-11 for snacks right outside the hotel. for. Hotel is clean and a good value
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Mr Yip

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by cherr aquino from laguna

great location should have room service

Posted Dec 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
the hotel should have a kitchen so they can serve food or breakfast