Ratings based on 906 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 21, 2015
Clean and nice hotel in good location. Nice pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Yakima, WA

Nice hotel, close to restaurants and freeway.

Posted May 16, 2015
Pros: Clean, nice beds, clean bathroom.
Cons: A better shower head.
Location: We went to Arches National Park which is located near by.
This is a nice hotel that is located close to restaurants, gas stations, and a freeway entrance. The people working at the front desk were helpful and friendly. Our room was comfortable and clean. We would stay again and recommend it to others.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bozeman, MT

Pleasantly Surprised

Posted May 11, 2015
Pros: Super friendly, very clean, nice facilities and an excellent included made to order breakfast.
Cons: Nothing!
Location: The location in Cedar City is close to resturaunts and Interstate 15. Also close to Southern Utah University.
This was our first time staying here on our way back to Montana from Arizona. This place lives up to its reviews. Check in was very efficient and the staff super friendly. The rooms are well furnished and clean. Made to order breakfast in the morning is served in a separate house right next door. The women working their was again super friendly and helpful. Overall, this place is excellent and we will definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom caldwell, idaho

Great hotel!

Posted May 10, 2015
We will definitely be staying here again. Great pool and delicious breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Las Vegas, NV

Great stay

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Pros: Everything
Location: Restaurants within walking distance
Excellent service and accommodations. Location convenient to restaurants. Free breakfast was very good, unlike most hotels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ottawa, Canada

Great place to stay.

Posted Apr 17, 2015
Pros: Friendlyful and help staff and a great breakfast included.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Close to Bryce and Zion National Parks
We arrived about 7pm and everything was ready and the staff were helpful in recommending a place for dinner.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean room and friendly staffs

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: Clean room and friendly staffs
This is my first time stay at Abbey Inn. Overall I'm very satisfied. Room was very clean and staffs were very friendly. Breakfast area is located in a different building but right next to the Inn and the place was clean as well. They serves bacon which is better than sausage in my opinion.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Provo, Utah

Nice, family friendly hotel.

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Pros: Almost everything.
Cons: Fans in the bathroom and a hallway to the pool. It was windy and cold when we had to go back to the room. Brrrr
Location: We went to Zions. We had family close by but mostly we hung out at the hotel.
We were very impressed with the staff for our first breakfast. They were very good. The second morning there were several people who had to wait for food to be prepared. Why aren't there fans in the bathroom? We loved everything else. My son wasn't feeling well the second night and when I asked for another blanket, it was quickly brought to our door.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom new york, ny

Very convienent. Close to restaurants and highway.

Posted Apr 6, 2015
We enjoyed our stay. Lot of places to eat out on exit 57 and fast food restaurants are accessible by foot. Only thing that we can complain is the scrabble egg is too salty.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom helena, mt

Just what we needed

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Location: close to food and gas, so great for traveling.
The rooms are a little dated, but the beds were very comfortable. We LOVED the pool and the breakfast was also great. I would recommend this hotel to anyone.