Ratings based on 875 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean room and friendly staffs

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: Clean room and friendly staffs
This is my first time stay at Abbey Inn. Overall I'm very satisfied. Room was very clean and staffs were very friendly. Breakfast area is located in a different building but right next to the Inn and the place was clean as well. They serves bacon which is better than sausage in my opinion.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Provo, Utah

Nice, family friendly hotel.

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Pros: Almost everything.
Cons: Fans in the bathroom and a hallway to the pool. It was windy and cold when we had to go back to the room. Brrrr
Location: We went to Zions. We had family close by but mostly we hung out at the hotel.
We were very impressed with the staff for our first breakfast. They were very good. The second morning there were several people who had to wait for food to be prepared. Why aren't there fans in the bathroom? We loved everything else. My son wasn't feeling well the second night and when I asked for another blanket, it was quickly brought to our door.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom new york, ny

Very convienent. Close to restaurants and highway.

Posted Apr 6, 2015
We enjoyed our stay. Lot of places to eat out on exit 57 and fast food restaurants are accessible by foot. Only thing that we can complain is the scrabble egg is too salty.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom helena, mt

Just what we needed

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Location: close to food and gas, so great for traveling.
The rooms are a little dated, but the beds were very comfortable. We LOVED the pool and the breakfast was also great. I would recommend this hotel to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom sparks nevada

WE want to live here

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Pros: Everything. The staff is warm and friendly, great food, the bed and sheets made it hard to get out but you could not miss breakfast.
Cons: nothing
Location: a lot of outdoor activities
I cant say enough good about this place. We only had one night and wish we could extend our trip to stay longer. We are planning to come back this fall and stay for 4 days at least.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ogden, UT

Family vacation stop

Posted Apr 1, 2015
We were in a family vacation traveling from Vegas to Ogden and needed a nice place to stay one night. Staff was great, room was nice, kids loved the pool and th breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Francisco

WE Loved Abbey Inn

Posted Mar 20, 2015
Pros: Very easy all around
Cons: Nothing! It was a great stay!
Location: We hiked at Kolob Canyon in Zion - absolutely gorgeous. We ate at the Depot Cafe and El Centro and recommend both highly.
Very comfortable and quiet room, very clean, great staff - friendly and helpful - and yummy breakfast. The pool and hot tub were very clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 12, 2015
Pros: Reasonable price. Free breakfast.
Cons: Poor insulation between rooms and room above. Somewhat noisy.
Location: Zion Canyon nearby.
Spending the night here before traveling on to Las Vegas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A hidden Jem when skiing Brian Head

Posted Mar 9, 2015
The hotel is 20 minutes from the resort. Rooms are finished with quality materials. 42" TV. Pool with hot tub and outdoor area for lounging. Separate house where a great breakfast is served. Genuine Friendly staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Texas

Everything was great!

Posted Mar 6, 2015
Everything about this hotel was perfect...location, price and accommodations.