Ratings based on 177 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Modern, newly renovated.

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Close to theatre, great room. Highly recommend. Comfortable large beds, plenty of pillows.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by XAVIERfrom PARIS

IMPOSSIBLE A NOTE

Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
SUITE A UN SURBOOK DANS CET HOTEL JE N AI PAS PU APPRECIER LES CHAMBRES . ILS M ONT MIS DANS UN HOTEL A COTE QUI N ETAIT PAS DU TOUT DU STANDING DE BEST WESTERN. DONC QUALITE DU SERVICE NUL DU FAIT DE M AVOIR MIS DANS UN HOTEL DE QUALITE MOINDRE DONC SI VOUS RESERVE DANS CET HOTEL ATTENTION SI IL Y A DU SURBOOK
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Chica Chiplefrom New Mexico

Very good location to many sights

Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were all very satisfied with our stay. All together we had eight of us and thoroughly enjoyed our visit. This is the second year that we as a family have met up to attend the Shakespearian Theater plays. The location of this Best Western is within walking distance for all. Everyone Is looking forward to doing this again but not sure of the exact days.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Orange County, CA

Nice rooms and clean.

Posted Aug 12, 2014
This place is more of a motel than a hotel, but we were pleasantly surprised at how nice the rooms were, especially the beds. This is a no frills hotel, but the service is decent and the location is good. Breakfast was included, which was a plus.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Clean and quiet

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
clean and quiet. Good for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not horrible but not great either

Posted Jun 11, 2014
Was not told about remodel in progress. Air conditioning broken. Breakfast area WAY TOO SMALL for the number of guests. My family of 7 had no where to sit and eat, and, it was very difficult for the kids to even get something to eat. Horrible way to start the day because it made me mad that I could not feed my kids appropriately. They saw this and did nothing to help out. Not enough towels in the room (3 total) for a 2 queen room. Had to "steal" towels from the pool area
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Staceyfrom St George, UT

In the middle of a renovation

Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Not bad for the price, looking forward to the improvements after the reno is complete. Would absolutely stay here again next year during our annual trip to the Utah Summer Games. Be forewarned that what looks like a hot tub in the pictures is actually a kiddie pool!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Thomas und Annefrom Dillingen/Saar

Gutes Hotel in guter Lage mitten in der Stadt

Posted Jun 8, 2014
Location: Mitten in der Stadt, alles fußläufig zu erreichen.
Best Western Standard Hotel mitten in der Stadt gelegen, woduch alles fußläufig zu erreichen war. Ein Teil des Hotels befindet sich zur Zeit in Modernisierung, wodurch nicht alle Zimmer belegt worden konnten, was uns aber nicht störte. Frühstücksraum sehr klein und nur beschränkt nutzbar. Wären alle Zimmer belegt gewesen, so hätte dies sicher zu Problemen geführt.