Ratings based on 55 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Great place to stay in a BEAUTIFUL place!

Posted Jul 11, 2014
The hotel is extremely welcoming, staff is helpful and full of information, and the room was nice and roomy, superbly clean, and decorated very woodsy and cute! Our only complaint was low water pressure in the shower, but everything else was exceptional for the price! (We had a room with 3 queen beds, and it was absolutely perfect for our family of 6!)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SF, CA

Perfectly fine

Posted Jul 4, 2014
Clean, good breakfast, good location. Nothing special but just what you expect.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sue from Northampton UK

Comfortable stay

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Pros: The hotel was clean and included breakfast.
Cons: The room had two doors, one leading out to the front of the hotel, which wasn't really needed and did let in the traffic noise early in the morning.
Location: We went to Zion National Park, Cedar Breaks NP and Bryce Canyon. All well worth a visit.
We stayed for 2 nights and found the room very comfortable with everything we needed including a fridge and microwave.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Allan & Jayne from U.K.

Best stay in our 25 day trip to the USA.

Posted Jun 19, 2014
Pros: This was the best stay of our trip, the motel has a huge amount of attention to detail taking place under the surface, making it a really first rate.
Location: Great single base for Zion Kolob, Zion park and Bryce canyon.
This was the best stay of our 25 day trip, and we were generally very impressed with all of the stays, which is a real credit to the USA tourism industry. We based ourselves here for 5 days at the start of our USA trip, which meant more driving to the parks, but we appreciated having this stable base at the start of our trip, and would do it the same way again. The staff were excellent, from front desk all the way through to breakfast team.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tom from Nv.

Good choice

Posted Jun 10, 2014
Good choice from the ratings. Nice big property. Clean rooms, clean property. If I had anything to complain about it would be a later end time for breakfast. I'm a late riser so no chance for breakfast. Maybe some not so perishable items for late people like myself. But over all experience was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sunflower from Las Vegas

Very neat nice and convenient.

Posted May 24, 2014
It was convenient because our room was place near the indoor pool, ice bending machine and the breakfast bar, my kids love it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Vika White from Bangkok, Thailand

Comfortable room guaranteed

Posted May 8, 2014
Pros: Clean & comfortable room
Cons: Please expand the breakfast room.
We chose Best Western because we knew what we would get: a clean & comfortable room! Unfortunately parking wasn't easy the night we arrived there. The location was perfect for us to spend a night before going to Bryce Canyon National Park. Breakfast was good, but the breakfast room is too small especially when the hotel was full with guest with family. We had to wait about 20 minutes to get a table.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel bit not the best value

Posted May 5, 2014
Needed a place to stay on the way back from Disneyland, hotel was decent however pricey compared to others and was not our first choice but was the only available option left. Overall ok but staff was not very friendly or fast/efficient either.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Central location

Posted Jan 6, 2014
Friendly staff
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2014