Ratings based on 132 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Étape pour voyage itinérant.

Posted Jul 16, 2015
Pros: Petit déjeuner confort chambre et la piscine
Hôtel confortable, bonne prestation, bon petit déjeuner, piscine couverte. Hôtel des des côtes d'une route mais bien isolé du bruit.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from L.A.

Under construction

Posted Jul 16, 2015
Pros: Ok place to spend the night passing through.
Cons: Breakfast was horrible. Girl at the front desk was irritated by having to check us in. Should be serious discounts to put up with construction.
Location: Cedar City, a great place to pass through on the way to anywhere else.
Decent hotel. Rooms are old, but face lift is happening so it looks new. Rooms were a little disapointing. Massive construction going on. You're lucky if you get to park near your room. They should have disclosed this upon making the reservation. The redeaming this is the Depot Grill Restaurant is attached and it is pretty decent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City

Excellent location

Posted Jul 10, 2015
Walking distance to Shakespeare Festival and downtown restaurants. Excellent free breakfast! Would like to see newspapers available at breakfast, though, even for purchase. French bakery, cute little antique shop, and city park next door. Very pleased with location of this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bergen

Sentralt og ok.

Posted Jul 10, 2015
Pros: Beliggenheten
Cons: Frokosten
Location: Sentralt i Carmel, gåavstand til det meste
Rommelige rom. rent og fint. Godt mottatt og god info. Elendig frokost
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Tourstop

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Schönes Motel für ein paar Übernachtungen. Sehr freunliches Personal. Leider wurde während unseres Aufenhaltes dort gebaut. Eine Info hatten wir darüber nicht.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

No elevator, noisy air conditioner and no kleenex

Posted Jun 27, 2015
Pros: It was clean and the employees ok.
Cons: Note the elevator, air conditioner and Kleenex comments
Location: Location ok.
The 2-story motel inexplicably did not have an elevator. Guests with heavy bags that they need to take to their rooms must drag them up and down the stairs. Not a pleasant experience. This hotel also had two different facilities, one old and one new, located across a busy street. Of course there was no direction on which to check in at. Horrible noisy air conditioner that went on and off all night. And one final nit, no Kleenex in the bathroom Would NEVER stay at this hotel again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Utah Summer Games

Posted Jun 26, 2015
Close to venue. Room was clean and cool. Pool is very small and the girl who checked us in was not friendly at all!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san jose, ca

Review

Posted Jun 21, 2015
Pros: Room size was roomy
Cons: The clerk at the front desk was clueless, had to keep calling for help. I was charged twice for my room. Outdoor pool was closed, breakfast terrible
Location: Liked the shaved ice trailer, and the coffee house on Main Street was great!!
Hotel under construction, outdoor pool was closed, free breakfast was poor, room was comfortable and clean
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from B

Construction made it awful!!!

Posted Jun 14, 2015
Construction and rude staff. Outdoor pool under construction indoor pool so small and stuffy in the room too much chlorine!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

good location for Bryce and Zion Canyons

Posted May 27, 2015
Pros: the staff was really nice
Cons: different types of pillows should be available
Location: Bryce and Zion are within driving distance
I recently spent 2 nights at the Best Western in Cedar City: while the town has little to offer, the hotel is well located for further exploring. It was undergoing renovation when I was there and the hotel manager very kindly gave me some cash back to make up for the inconvenience. The room is comfy but I didn't like the pillows: they're very thick and bouncy and gave me a crick in the neck. I guess this is a question of taste so be aware. Breakfast is simple but nice and plentiful.