Ratings based on 123 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Tourstop

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Schönes Motel für ein paar Übernachtungen. Sehr freunliches Personal. Leider wurde während unseres Aufenhaltes dort gebaut. Eine Info hatten wir darüber nicht.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

No elevator, noisy air conditioner and no kleenex

Posted Jun 27, 2015
Pros: It was clean and the employees ok.
Cons: Note the elevator, air conditioner and Kleenex comments
Location: Location ok.
The 2-story motel inexplicably did not have an elevator. Guests with heavy bags that they need to take to their rooms must drag them up and down the stairs. Not a pleasant experience. This hotel also had two different facilities, one old and one new, located across a busy street. Of course there was no direction on which to check in at. Horrible noisy air conditioner that went on and off all night. And one final nit, no Kleenex in the bathroom Would NEVER stay at this hotel again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Utah Summer Games

Posted Jun 26, 2015
Close to venue. Room was clean and cool. Pool is very small and the girl who checked us in was not friendly at all!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san jose, ca

Review

Posted Jun 21, 2015
Pros: Room size was roomy
Cons: The clerk at the front desk was clueless, had to keep calling for help. I was charged twice for my room. Outdoor pool was closed, breakfast terrible
Location: Liked the shaved ice trailer, and the coffee house on Main Street was great!!
Hotel under construction, outdoor pool was closed, free breakfast was poor, room was comfortable and clean
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from B

Construction made it awful!!!

Posted Jun 14, 2015
Construction and rude staff. Outdoor pool under construction indoor pool so small and stuffy in the room too much chlorine!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

good location for Bryce and Zion Canyons

Posted May 27, 2015
Pros: the staff was really nice
Cons: different types of pillows should be available
Location: Bryce and Zion are within driving distance
I recently spent 2 nights at the Best Western in Cedar City: while the town has little to offer, the hotel is well located for further exploring. It was undergoing renovation when I was there and the hotel manager very kindly gave me some cash back to make up for the inconvenience. The room is comfy but I didn't like the pillows: they're very thick and bouncy and gave me a crick in the neck. I guess this is a question of taste so be aware. Breakfast is simple but nice and plentiful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very pleasant stay

Posted May 26, 2015
Nice, clean, comfortable (great beds!) motel. Staff friendly and always asked it they could help carry our things to our room. Good breakfast (scrambled eggs were moist!) but Memorial Day weekend they had trouble keeping the various items stocked. Motel has two locations across the street from each other. Landscaping on one side was being redone. We checked in there but stayed on the other side.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but not planned right

Posted May 25, 2015
The hotel is nice and clean with comfortable rooms but broken up into two buildings on separate sides of a busy four lane street. It undergoes construction at the moment and if you plan to stay here find out what side you stay on. You might need to cross the street to use the pool and spa if you are in the wrong building.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ceder city

really nice place to stay

Posted May 22, 2015
Pros: clean and bed,beddings,towels were relly comfortable.
Cons: If we could have a room on the first floor,,,.Morning staff wasn,t so nice.
Location: Take a drive around 143 east to 89 north then 143 west. Make extra drive 148 south-north between 143. There are many great sight to enjoy.
This was a clean,well prepared hotel to make traveler happy !! Friendly staff,great housekeing,such as a special welcome crub (made of washcloth )on the bed. The bed was very good,too.We were really comfortable in it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2015
It was a good experience, nice comfortable beds. Friendly and accommodating staff.