Ratings based on 200 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.4 out of 5
47% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 22, 2014
In a bad area. Hotel staff nice, need to be undated
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Run down, what Wifi?

Posted May 27, 2014
Cons: Advertised wifi, then it should Work! Run down and tired, needs to be Refurbished!
Very tired and run down, needs a refurbished. Staff was friendly and helpful. Bit over priced for how run down it was. Wifi, what wifi?? Couldn't get wifi in my room at all. Alright for a one nighter, but wouldn't stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Manager was so kind.

Posted May 26, 2014
Pros: Manager's kindness
Cons: The speed of WiFi.
Location: We had dinner at Hong Kong style Buffet restaurant. They don't have wine or beer. About 9:15, there was no more guest coming and they didn't replenish
We enjoyed our stay. The manager was so kind and know very well about the local things like restaurant and etc. WiFi was slow but it worked. It is not luxurious hotel but not too bad at that price. We were happy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Claudio from Las Vega

Great Price, Comfortable and quiet.

Posted Mar 17, 2014
Location: Bryce Canyon, Zion National Park Cedar Breaks and Brian Head.
Price was very reasonable, clean and quiet. what more can you expect. A little out of the way but the staff was very friendly and helpful.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2014
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by Judy from LA, CA

Disappointing

Posted Dec 7, 2013
Pros: absolutely nothing
Cons: rooms should be heated to at least 65 degrees
Location: Cedar City Utah is a college town and lots of fun things can be done.
Our room was pre-paid and we spoke with the owner at 6 pm asking for directions (it's just off the freeway but very difficult to find especially at night) so they knew we were coming - they did not think to turn the heat on in the room. It was -6 below without the wind chill - we could see our breath in the room for over an hour while the wall unit a/c heater tried to heat the place up. We kept our coats on for a full hour and then wore heavy clothes to bed. The next morning I had plenty of hot water, but the shower head was broken so water spurted out of the top all over the bathroom (getting towels & clothes wet). I like helping small business owners but this place was horrible.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by francis from Edmonton

reasonable

Posted Nov 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
very friendly hotel receiptionist offering excellent services, hotel need more direction sign to show its location.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2013 on Hotels.com