Ratings based on 244 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.5 out of 5
51% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by STEPHANEfrom Lannion

A éviter

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
Hôtel très vieillot et propreté douteuse. Petit-déjeuner très succinct et peu de choix. Le gérant nous surveille pour voir ce que nous prenons. En plus, l'hôtel est excentré dans une zone industrielle presque à l'abandon. Il faut prendre sa voiture pour aller manger dans Cedar City.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 10, 2015
La chambre est propre et spacieuse, le petit-déjeuner est copieux même si on a peu de place. L'emplacement est pas terrible, au milieu d'une zone industrielle un peu laissé a l'abandon et nous etions pas très rassuré!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nancyfrom Las vegas

Enjoyed

Posted Dec 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Booked for one night. ended up staying for 3 nights. Beautiful area. Enjoy the peace and quite.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
OK for the price
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Salt Lake City, Utah

Business Trip

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Pros: The room was very clean, and everything worked. The bed was very comfortable, and the TV was great.
Cons: Nothing
Location: I was working and did not have time to visit any attractions in the local area.
Making the reservation, checking in and out were both easy, and the receptionist was great and very helpful. I will stay again in the future.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Las Vegas, Nv

run down facility

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Pros: nice bed
Cons: attention to detail in cleaning rooms, there was hair on the "sanitized" toilet, dead bugs on the floor, trash around nightstand, lights unplugged.
Location: middle of nowhere, closed resturants and businesses, nothing close by
room wasn't clean, no available parking near hotel, no resturants near hotel. Staff is disorganised. alarm clock in room wasn't working.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Salt Lake

Not a Long Stay Hotel

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Pros: Beds are super comfortable
Cons: The simple layout of the breakfast could be dressed up a bit and not just all thrown on a counter.
Location: Location is close to freeway on and off ramp. All eating establishments are another 3 miles down the road at the next exit. Nothing nearby
The appearance of hotel was dissappointing. The hotel is also located in a more industrial area not close to to many eating establishments. The front desk clerk was very helpful and friendly. The beds were excellent and very comfortable. A good place to spend a quick night while traveling through but not to spend several days.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jaredfrom Lander

West Coast Vacation

Posted Sep 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was clean and service was good
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Jannefrom Denmark

Manglede wifi

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Da vi så hotellet blev vi lidt bekymrede for larmen, da den ligger lige ud til motorvejen. Dog hørte vi slet intet til det på værelset. Værelset var fint, men sengen alt for blød. Værelset var nogenlunde rent, men fællesarealerne som opgang og lobby kunne godt lige klare en omgang rengøring. Der var intet wifi på værelset, så vi måtte sidde i lobbyen, selvom det var lovet på værelset. Og da sagde at eftersom vi havde bestilt gennem hotels.com kunne de ikke give nogen kompensation... Kan anbefales til enkelt overnatning unden forventning om høje standarder.