Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Florian from Angers

Petit déjeuner et internet inexistants

Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels
La chambre est propre et spacieuse. Neanmoins l'accueil n'est pas top, internet ne fonctionne pas (malgré une grosse pancarte Hight speed Internet) et le petit déjeuner n'est autre qu'une tasse de café et un verre de faux jus d'orange (quand il en reste car les enfants des gérants se servent aussi)
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 6, 2015
This is an older motel in need of renovation. The toilet barely flushed, and sometimes needed two tries to get the job done. The wall-mounted heater-cooler was loud and it did not work until I found and reset the circuit breaker for it.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Only a cheep sleep

Posted Dec 28, 2014
Pros: Price
Cons: Staff and actually having a breakfast time posted
Found clothes from past guests still in room other than that room okay Said there was a breakfast don't know what time it was offered could not find a time or place Staff not friendly at all or helpful, hid by turning light off.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by john from Vancouver

clean room for the price

Posted Dec 4, 2014 on Hotels
our room faced the street so a bit noisy. Need new towels!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Not worth it get a nicer hotel

Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel is very old, musty smelling room. The deadbolt and chain locks were BOTH gone in my room. Anyone could've broke into my room. Shower was dirty. I had a quarter of a roll of toilet paper, no extra rolls. Just thankful I brought my own sheets and blanket. There are a lot of nicer hotels nearby for $10 more its def worth it.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ana from Maryland

Far from Mt. Zion

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels
Not as close to Mt Zion as it seem. It gave the impression it was ver close to Mt Zion Park, but it was almost 1 hr away from the main entrance.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Ok

Posted Nov 1, 2014 on Hotels
Its a cheap place to stay so for the money it was great what you get. But the hotel had a funny smell. They called us in the morning around 9 to ask if we want housekeeping didnt like that because they called us awake. 4 nights just one time housekeeping. Quit neighbourhood. In the middle of zion np and bryce canyon np still 1 to 1,5 hour drive. The nights we spend there it was very windy and it felt like the door was gonna blow away. The bathroom was cold. It was all by all a nice place for the money
1 out of 5
Recommended
by N F

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 2, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Simple but satisfactory

Posted Sep 22, 2014
We stayed here for 3 nights while exploring the surrounding area, and while this motel is a little old and tired in appearance, we found our room to be comfortable,clean and sufficiently equipped (TV, WiFi, fridge, microwave) for us to have a pleasant stay. The simple breakfast (cereal, juice, coffee and mini-donuts) to be adequately. The owners were friendly, welcoming and helpful. Sure, it's nothing flash, but it's good value for the money and we have no complaints.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fine

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Just looking for a place for the night. It was pretty quite and decent in all respects. Old but fine.