Ratings based on 308 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Breakfast wasnot very good. Eggs tasted like cardboard and not enough fruit for number of guests.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel just off the freeway, great stagg

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Hotel was really nice for the price. We had a King size bed, room was nice and spacious. only complaint was we could hear the guests in the room right next to ours since the rooms are connected.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Person at front desk was very rude.

Posted Mar 20, 2015
Person at the front desk was very rude. We arrived late and it was at shift change. We will go to St George and stay the next time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 10, 2015
The room was clean and the staff was efficient and pleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Las Vegas

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: Everything was spot on, the beds were VERY comfortable and slept very well.
Cons: Don't know if there is a tack full way to let parents know the kids are not allowed to be running up and down hallways and screaming lol
Location: Bryce Canyon, Zion.
Everything was great our only complaint was that children were allowed to run and scream up and down the hallway. The blame would fall on the parents tho, children will be children but the parents should teach the kids to respect others and not allow them to be so loud when others are trying to enjoy some quiet time.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom California

Unfortunately, the walls are too thin.

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: They served a nice hot breakfast which we enjoyed.
You can hear your neighbors conversations, television noise, and the bathroom floors creak and pop. The toilet pipes make dripping noise. Peoples doors slamming and closing. The room was clean!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Red Deer AB

Phoenix Trip

Posted Feb 4, 2015
Pros: Well located right off of freeway. Easy access in & out.
Cons: No complaints about the service or facility.
Location: Food services nearby. Not the hotel's fault but everything in Cedar City seemed close by 9 PM & it was hard to find a resaturant open after this.
Hotel was very comfortable and front desk staff were excellent. Thought room was a bit pricey compared to other hotels in the same area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom tc az

Nice and quiet

Posted Jan 29, 2015
Had a great stay little traffic around lots of parking
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

clean comfortable room

Posted Jan 15, 2015
clean room comforable bed quiet room, breakfast was good second time staying there
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 7, 2015
This was a night stay while driving to our Vacation destination. It was a good time to sleep, relax, and wake up to a great breakfast.Thank you.