Ratings based on 318 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to my destination.

Posted Apr 25, 2015
Pros: Quiet, location.
Cons: TV reception.
Location: Work
Problem with the key but fixed immediately. Room was fine, clean adequate and quiet. TV reception was bad, snowy, and white noise.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable Bed

Posted Apr 3, 2015
Pros: Comfort of bed, location near Interstate.
Location: Zion National Park isn't too far from Cedar City. Plenty of gas stations and places to eat nearby.
Room was clean, bed comfortable. Was a stop during a long road trip before heading into Zion. The one drawback is that it was very crowded (Spring Break), and the slamming of room doors started about 5 a.m.. Everyone trying to get an early start. The hotel offered a free breakfast in the dining room, did not eat it myself, but is a nice bonus for some.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom WI

Posted Apr 3, 2015
Pros: Everything !!!
Cons: I can't think of anything
Very nice place would highly recommend this hotel !!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 2, 2015
Nice front desk staff. Wi-ci did not work but very nice hotel overall.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Breakfast wasnot very good. Eggs tasted like cardboard and not enough fruit for number of guests.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel just off the freeway, great stagg

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Hotel was really nice for the price. We had a King size bed, room was nice and spacious. only complaint was we could hear the guests in the room right next to ours since the rooms are connected.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Person at front desk was very rude.

Posted Mar 20, 2015
Person at the front desk was very rude. We arrived late and it was at shift change. We will go to St George and stay the next time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 10, 2015
The room was clean and the staff was efficient and pleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Las Vegas

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: Everything was spot on, the beds were VERY comfortable and slept very well.
Cons: Don't know if there is a tack full way to let parents know the kids are not allowed to be running up and down hallways and screaming lol
Location: Bryce Canyon, Zion.
Everything was great our only complaint was that children were allowed to run and scream up and down the hallway. The blame would fall on the parents tho, children will be children but the parents should teach the kids to respect others and not allow them to be so loud when others are trying to enjoy some quiet time.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom California

Unfortunately, the walls are too thin.

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: They served a nice hot breakfast which we enjoyed.
You can hear your neighbors conversations, television noise, and the bathroom floors creak and pop. The toilet pipes make dripping noise. Peoples doors slamming and closing. The room was clean!