Ratings based on 574 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom pa

Posted May 4, 2015
Cons: Laundry
Everything was great except for the guest laundry. The machines/room need attention. They were not clean and did not work properly. Lost money in dryer.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Handy to the interstate.good restaurants nearby. Not walkable though. Decent breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2015
Have stayed with this hotel many times over the last 7 years and keep coming back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Utah

Great hotel

Posted Apr 17, 2015
My sister and I stayed for 4 nights in a 2 queen bed room. The beds were very comfy, the bathroom was very clean, and there was a DVD player! Breakfast was excellent; I ended up only going to breakfast on 2 of the 4 mornings I was there, but both times it was great. They switch it up a bit each time so you're not eating the exact same thing every morning. The owner (I think) walked around the breakfast area one morning and asked people if they were enjoying their stay and if they could improve anything. She was very nice. If there were one thing I could change, it would be the towels in the bathroom. They weren't very soft, but that is my only complaint about this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Rooms are clean and it has those nice little extras if your trying to keep to a budget as well. DVD player in the room was a nice bonus
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Keep Coming Back

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Pros: Room cleanliness, Breakfast
Our family visits Cedar City many times over the last 6 years and each time we keep coming back to the Crystal Inn. The price is always good and the place is clean and we love the breakfast in the morning. A good place to stay in Cedar.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom k, utah

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Good experience except for the clogged bathtub drain during my shower.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but getting a little tired

Posted Apr 10, 2015
Pros: easy access for travelers
Cons: Resturant is getting a little tired and could use some updating
Location: Easy to access from the freeway
This is a good location near interstate, while still being nice and quiet.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom J

Comfortable for price. Nothing extraordinary.

Posted Apr 7, 2015
When we arrived, our room wasn't ready. We had to wait another 30 minutes after their check in time. No big deal. The room was clean but old and dated. The bed was lumpy but bedding was clean and soft. The restaurant is closed now, and there isn't much besides fast food locally. Centro pizza is close and was great and open till 10.(thank goodness)! Biggest plus is its dog friendly if you have to bring your pup.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 3, 2015
Only one night so not much interaction with staff, but friendly when I did. Room was clean and shower water pressure just passed. Overall not bad!