Ratings based on 551 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cedar City Utah

Great location

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Friendly and helpful staff. The only problem was keys would stop working and had to go to front desk to get fixed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom cedar city utah

Nice hotel centrally located

Posted Feb 8, 2015
The only problem was the room key kept not working and had to go to front desk or have housekeeper let us in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ogden UT

Great place to stay and very friendly staff

Posted Dec 28, 2014
If you are looking for a pet friendly place to stay that is clean and organized the crystal inn is the place to stay
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Redcliff

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lindafrom Black Canyon City, Arizona

Good Experience

Posted Nov 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
It only took minutes to book and very easy check-in. Very nice room for a great price. Staff very friendly. We would stay here again when coming to Cedar City, Idaho
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Greart hotel

Posted Nov 22, 2014
Clean friendly staff best breakfast from Alberta to Yuma.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Malikaifrom new york

excellent stay

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
The stay was very comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Canada

nice hotel

Posted Nov 9, 2014
Pros: location
Location: didn't stay to do things in the area
only stayed one night on way to Zions National park. Staff was friendly. Hotel was clean. Comfortable beds.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Guadalupefrom Las Vegas

Very Pleased

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent service, clean rooms and friendly staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Juliefrom SLC

Loved the breakfast, service and comfort

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
My whole family had sorta aretreat at this hotel. We had a great time. Best breakfast ever at any hotel that offers a free breakfast. We will definately be coming back.