Ratings based on 329 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom wisconsin

Comfy/horrible

Posted Mar 3, 2015
The only things that make it good is its super quiet location and soft beds. No real TV service, internet sucks, nothing in town to eat except pizza
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom las vegas

Clean, Good tv, non modern

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Good place to relax. Not new but very clean. They also have a great TV. Breakfast is alright.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Days inn

Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
It is a motel! Heater in the room worked but it took a while to heat up. The jacuzzi was broken. The outside casing around our door lock was popping up we had to bang it all the time. Afraid someone could pop it off or we'd get locked in. Skied all the time so we were only in the room for evenings. Close to Brianhead only a 15 min drive. You get what you pay for. It was clean
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

THE Worst

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
One of the absolute worst hotels I have ever been to. We actually ended up sleeping in our clothes because the room was so creepy and dirty. Ever seen movie Vacancy? perfect description to this hotel.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Karikutlafrom Hemet

Poor quality hotel

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
No towels in the bath room. Bed sheets looked dirty. Second room key did not work. Had to wait 30 minutes to get a new key. Breakfast was a joke.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Affordable Price but small town hotel

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
You get what you pay for. If you're just looking for a place that is cheap and close to the mountain then this is for you. The hotel doesn't look to have received a renovation in decades. The bed is king size though which is nice after the mountain. The bathroom needs some serious TLC. Towels are scratchy and thin, can't stand that! This place comes with free breakfast. Free is never all that great... This is not a full on Day's Inn like you'd find in a big city. This is probably run by 3 people so expect to try to find someone. The pizza place is walking distance but doesn't open until 5pm. It was also $30+ for two medium pizza's, but they do serve alcohol. The burger place is much better and much cheaper! although they don't serve alcohol. We didn't get to try anything else in town but it all seemed what you expect. Again, if you just want a roof, four walls, tv channels that don't come in well and a heater then this place is for you!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tonyfrom Los Angeles

Not a very pleasant experience

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
Room was clean, but the bathroom was not. Bed was too soft and squeaky. Office staff was not professional. When I checked in, there were no beddings. I brought this to the office's attention. Not a word of "sorry" or anything like that, but instead, the front desk personnel informed me how the maid was about to be fired, etc. We went to another room and 15 minutes later, I was back at the office asking for a plunger. Again, not a word of "sorry" or the like, and off I went to fix the plumbing issue.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This Hotel Needs a Total Renovation

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Next time we plan a overnight ski trip to Brian Head, we will stay in Cedar City. The quality of this Days Inn was horrible.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cozy in parowan

Posted Dec 22, 2014
It was a perfect place to spend the night after a last minute stay from snowboarding.