Ratings based on 241 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great Value

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Location: Near Brian Head-- Had a blast mountain biking
A great value for a clean, older hotel. Nice little town, near Brian Head.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2014
another nice clean and comfortable hotel room staff was very helpful
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

why this hotel is rated 3.4? May be cheap rate?

Posted May 27, 2014
1. Room condition; worst I have ever stayed in US 2. I traveled with 2 kids and wife. Of course, I reserved non-smoking room. But I slept over in smoking room. I thought that there was no non-smoking rooms at the hotel. Next morning I found out that there is non-smoking rooms !!!! 3. hotel facilities are needed to be renewal. Door was not locked easily.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Apr 1, 2014
This room was perfect for what we needed. The staff was helpful, the room was clean and comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

No flash, just a room

Posted Feb 18, 2014
This hotel is as basic and plain as they come. The rooms are spacious yet bare, boring and dated. It was clean and comfortable but nothing nice to get excited about. Just fine for a comfortable overnight stay, just don't expect anything special.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Not bad

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Needs to be painted and updated. New paint and carpet to start.
2 out of 5
by oregon traveler from Corvallis, OR

Can't recommend

Posted Dec 31, 2013
Badly in need of new furnishings and linens. Noisy and not very clean. Would not recommend this hotel.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This is a basic motel

Posted Dec 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
Typical motel and very basic. Bedding does not get ironed. You stay here when you have to and have no other options. Pizza Barn next door is great. It opens at 5pm. Grossery store across the road.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Claire from Seattle

Clean, good value in Parowan

Posted Dec 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 26, 2013