Ratings based on 266 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NV

Posted Sep 21, 2014
Pros: location
Cons: Motel Upgrade
Location: Sking, hikeing, Photo area
Stayed two days. Travaled to tourist areas from there.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Loganholme, Queenslamd, AU

Two nights in Parowin

Posted Sep 20, 2014
Location: Not too far from Bryce and Zion National Parks. The Parawon Cafe in Main Street is a good place for breakfast, lunch and dinner.
The Days Inn is a typical country town motel. We stayed for two nights to allow us a full day visit to Bryce Canyon. Although the motel was quiet and clean, we were disappointed with two areas, firstly the free wi-fi performance was so slow it was unusable and, secondly, the breakfast bar was not up to expectations with a broken fruit juice machine and a very limited choice of food.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2014
Hotel was not near anything but decent. Average is about it.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom ARIZONA

DAYS INN NEEDS TO TAKE A LOOK AT THIS FRANCHISE

Posted Sep 19, 2014
Pros: LEAVING.
Cons: THE CITY FIRE DEPARTMENT COULD USE THIS AS A PRACTICE BURN.
Location: N/A
WE KNEW WE WERE IN TROUBLE WHEN WE DROVE IN THE DRIVE WAY. OUT OF DATE AND POORLY MAINTAINED. WE LEFT AS SOON AS WE LOOKED AT THE ROOM....NOT CLEANED. DAYS INN AND EXPEDIA SHOULD HAVE THEIR CUSTOMER SATISFACTION PEOPLE TAKE A LOOK AT THIS OPERATION.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Laurelfrom Nevada

Good night's stay in a very nice little rural town

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our one night stay was very pleasant. Room was older, but was clean and well maintained. Enjoyed the small town atmosphere. Pizza Barn next door served very good food. It was nice to have the grocery store across the street.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad management

Posted Aug 21, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: new owners/management
Location: Zion is nearby, not as much fun without camera in locked room.
Arrived late. no problem, woke up, went for breakfast, sign on locked door with number to call. Called it and hotel number, answering machine. Left message. 2 weeks later no call back. Room key did not work so we were locked out of room. Maid spoke no English and had no key. Went out for day without camera as it was locked in room with other items. Came back at five. Same note two people trying to check in. They called Police. This franchise should loose their Days Inn franchise and not be booked by Expedia. I want my money back. Poor way to run a business. I understand emergencies, but one guest walked to locked lobby and said "Oh Again". Leads me to think it is normal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
The price was right. The Hotel ran out of food for the Sunday Breakfast. The room's refrigerator needed defrosting. However, we really liked staying there and would stay again.............
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sandy, Utah

Peaceful and quiet.

Posted Aug 14, 2014
We were pleasantly surprised with this motel. It was not the "ideal location" for our planned visits to The National Parks, but in "high season" one often needs to compromise. The room was clean and comfortable. The complimentary breakfast was great, plenty of room for everyone in the dinning area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Staff ddisappeared for a full day, room key would not work. Poor way to run a business.