Ratings based on 256 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Pros: Staff, cleanliness, room was comfortable.
Cons: I could hear the people above us running hard most of the night. Not really your fault, but not fun.
Location: Ski, snowboard, tubing
Very Nice, Staff was excellent. Food in the Lift Lounge was excellent, service was a bit slow, but staff was friendly. Rooms were nice, unfortunately you could hear the people above walking/running into the late hours of the night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great service and close to the mountain.

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Great hotel and great service. The front desk helped resolve an Expedia issue and even provided the best contact number for resolution. The Lift bar staff Vinny and Carrie were excellent and took care of us all night and the food was great! The rooms are spacious, clean, the and the resort is well kept. We loved the shower amenities and the indoor pool area!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom las vegas

Great, but staff could have been better.

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Great place; especially for the location. The Lift bar and grill staff needs some customer service training. No hello; no thank you; not really pleasant. Wouldn't go back. Steak house is good for dinner; a bit expensive, but you are paying for the type of food and the friendly staff. The steak house also has a great breakfast. Kids eat for $5; dinner and breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

First time in Brianhead

Posted Jan 10, 2015
Great place to bring the kids. Rooms are nice and clean.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Timfrom Las Vegas

Ski Getaway

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
It amazes me how some businesses will increase the price of their services during the holidays without increasing the quality. With that said, this property use to be a Double Tree hotel. I've stayed there before and paid about $140.00 per night. However, staying there recently the day after Christmas, the rate was now $270 per night. The price went up but not the service. The bathroom floor had clearly not been mopped in weeks. The food was extremely over priced and cold ($20 for cold pasta and chicken, $30 for micro-waved ribs). The service staff was amazingly friendly it's just the food and cleanliness of the hotel rooms didn't match.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Gregfrom St. George

Brian Head Lodge

Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
They have some work to do as far as accessibility goes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by daniellefrom Las Vegas, NV

Family Getaway

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a great stay and enjoyed the pool and hot tub after a big hike. The Lift had a nice warm fire going and the burgers were just what we were looking for. The next day we had breakfast at Leany's which we also enjoyed. Great location in Brian Head. Would love to go back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Angel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by LUIS FERNANDO

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Rhode Island

Nice people, good service

Posted Nov 8, 2014
Pros: Nice ambiance, nice spa
Cons: Outdoor parking only,.
Location: Nice location, great for winter sports
Friendly staff, The receptionist was helpful and eager to please. The food was good and the waitress was friendly