Ratings based on 107 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 16, 2015
We arrived late and that was no problem. We found the room very clean and the breakfast was wonderful. The hotel staff were friendly and very helpful. We enjoyed our stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mrs Hollis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Las Vegas

Hampton Inn Cedar City Review

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Pros: Clean room, good service
Cons: scratchy sheets and breakfast offerings
Location: Cedar Breaks Monument and Zion are gorgeous
Overall good value and location, however, sheets were scratchy and hot breakfast was not very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jeanfrom Minnesota

Perfect location - great hotel

Posted Oct 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location for visiting National Parks. Spacious, clean room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Vacation Stay

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Pros: See above.
I only stayed one night, but from a weary traveler, to see the familiar Hampton Inn logo was nice. I can count on the fact that it will be nice room, and the check in and check out processes were very easy. My only comment is that the price of $179 is a bit pricey for Cedar City, Utah. Marsha
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom West Jordan, UT

Not at the level of other Hamptons

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Pros: Nice Location
Cons: Too noisy, but I guess that can not be improved
Location: Nice Location already mentioned, restaurants and access to National Parks
I spend two nights at Cedar City in the Hampton during the Labor Day week end, the hotel is well located to several of the national parks and restaurants. The down side is that I found disappointing the condition of the room, too noise from the adjacent rooms up and side. The receptionist on shift may have a bad day but was completely unfriendly and in no good mood. In my next visit to Cedar City I may not choose the Hampton as an option to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jonifrom Alberta

Great place!

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice hotel in a nice neighborhood. Friendly, helpful staff. Close to restaurants and shopping. We'd stay there again for sure.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Travelerfrom Salt Lake City

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was very small -- the bed was very hard -- the cost was very high for the value received. Breakfast was fine.