Ratings based on 648 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Centerville Utah

Taking in the plays.

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: The price. It was clean and quiet the night we stayed.
Cons: Better pillows, bigger towels, more than a packet of shampoo and a better breakfast.
Location: Location right on the main drag, but still not a lot of road noise. Lots of restaurants within a few blocks including a great cafe for a burger.
My wife spent just one night here in October while seeing the last of the plays at the Shakespeare Theater. The price was one of the lowest offered in town. It was clean, the bed was comfortable. Bring your own pillow. Those there are lumpy and not comfortable. The breakfast was all carbs, juice and coffee. Did have a "make your own waffle iron" but the rest was cold cereal, toast or bagels. I looked for comments before I booked on the breakfast. Now maybe someone will see mine and know what to expect. I would stay there again for the price but maybe go someplace else for breakfast.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by McGillsfrom Colorado

We won't stay here again

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was convenient and inexpensive but marginal in other ways. The carpets were very dirty, especially beside the bed, and the bathtub and sink were not clean. Long hairs left in the bath are extremely disturbing. Never again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

just sleeping

Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
it was good for a nights sleep
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Patfrom Apollo

Before Bryce

Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was nicely located and at a good price. We stayed there after Zion and before Bryce Canyon. The room was very clean and nice. I would definitely recommend it to others.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom salt lake city, ut

Overpriced

Posted Oct 13, 2014
We paid what I've paid in the past for a quality hotel and this was a dump. The bath towels were as thin as paper towels and less absorbent. The door to the room had a 2" gap under it where light, noise etc came through. The bed was extremely hard and uncomfortable with 3 tiny pillows on a king size bed. The room and tv were from the 1980's and I never got a chance to try the breakfast as there were 2 bus loads of high school students staying there that night and I didn't want to fight the crowds in the tiny breakfast room/lobby. Not worth the money I spent. I would stay at the motel 6 before here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Staff was friendly and great to work with.

Posted Oct 11, 2014
We stayed one night and participated in the Shakespeare Festival. The free wireless was good and the microwave and refrigerator in the room were very useful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ingridfrom Höganäs

På genomresa till Zion

Posted Oct 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ett bra hotel att bo på på vägen till Zion. Rent och bra frukost och inom gångavstånd till matställen. Inget att klaga på men ingen charm utan ett typiskt motell att sova över på.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Midwest Traveler

Posted Oct 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Last minute stay after numerous traffic delays on my way to Las Vegas, clean room, kind reception, with basic breakfast which is all that I needed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by DB

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com