Ratings based on 635 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 14, 2014
Shower was horrible and all towels / linen dirty. Next to zero condiments
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Salt Lake City

It was ok for a overnight stay.

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Pros: Cost
Cons: Make sure the bedding is clean.
Couldn't take a shower because I was afraid the roof was going to fall in. Sheets use like they had been use. Not fresh. Woke the manager up and could not understand his English.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom SLC

Late book

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Pros: Price
Cons: Additions in the breakfast maybe.
Location: Went for football didnt even care.
We needed a room for one night. Not knowing that we were going until just before the game. We got there late and truly just needed a place to sleep and shower. The room was clean. The only thing was the heater in the bathroom did not work. Rooms are great for what you pay! The jack hammer that woke us up was a little annoying but it will be a good update when completed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Centerville Utah

Taking in the plays.

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: The price. It was clean and quiet the night we stayed.
Cons: Better pillows, bigger towels, more than a packet of shampoo and a better breakfast.
Location: Location right on the main drag, but still not a lot of road noise. Lots of restaurants within a few blocks including a great cafe for a burger.
My wife spent just one night here in October while seeing the last of the plays at the Shakespeare Theater. The price was one of the lowest offered in town. It was clean, the bed was comfortable. Bring your own pillow. Those there are lumpy and not comfortable. The breakfast was all carbs, juice and coffee. Did have a "make your own waffle iron" but the rest was cold cereal, toast or bagels. I looked for comments before I booked on the breakfast. Now maybe someone will see mine and know what to expect. I would stay there again for the price but maybe go someplace else for breakfast.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom salt lake city, ut

Overpriced

Posted Oct 13, 2014
We paid what I've paid in the past for a quality hotel and this was a dump. The bath towels were as thin as paper towels and less absorbent. The door to the room had a 2" gap under it where light, noise etc came through. The bed was extremely hard and uncomfortable with 3 tiny pillows on a king size bed. The room and tv were from the 1980's and I never got a chance to try the breakfast as there were 2 bus loads of high school students staying there that night and I didn't want to fight the crowds in the tiny breakfast room/lobby. Not worth the money I spent. I would stay at the motel 6 before here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Staff was friendly and great to work with.

Posted Oct 11, 2014
We stayed one night and participated in the Shakespeare Festival. The free wireless was good and the microwave and refrigerator in the room were very useful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by DB

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
I would stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Denver

Nice basic hotel - comfortable and functional

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Basic hotel used as a mid way stop on a road trip, clean and comfortable and would use again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by DEBfrom LAS VEGAS

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
IT WAS GOOD. CLOSE TO CITY CENTER.