Ratings based on 125 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Not a bad hotel

Posted Jul 27, 2015
This hotel was just okay. Major complaints were hair on the sheets and not much to commend the breakfast--limited selection and so so quality. On the upside, it was conveniently located just off the freeway and close to the Shakespeare Festival venues. It was also moderately priced.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texas

On my way to Salt Lake City

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Pros: Close to I15 and restaurants. I walked to Denny's and the convenient store
Cons: Some of the cable channels on the TV were snowy
Location: close to I15 enterence and stores
Stay here one night on my way to Salt Lake City. The staff was efficient and the Room was O.K.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel for a quick overnight stay

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Poor shower nozzle and bed not very comfortable. If you are looking for a quick cheap clean place to stay this is your place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great night skeep

Posted Jul 9, 2015
Pros: Easy off the freeway with plenty of shopping near by
Traveling all day, the comfy bed was a welcome retreat. The breakfast was great, a lot of variety and food was fresh.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Utah

Motel is old and in need of up grades.

Posted Jun 28, 2015
Pros: Close to the ball park and breakfast was good. Staff was friendly.
Shower wall and floor behind bathroom door was dirty. Large stain on floor by couch. The whole motel needs some repair. No ice machine on second floor.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Affordable Rooms

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Our room was clean and comfortable. We did look forward to swimming after a long day in the car. The hotel advertises a heated indoor pool; the pool was freezing cold. Also, the hot tub is in a completely separate room, behind another door, so you cannot sit in the hot tub and watch your family swim.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from L

Overdekt zwembad

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Het geheel zag er netjes en verzorgd uit. Het bed was 2 m breed. Het ontbijt was voor Amerikaans begrippen redelijk. Het geheel had wel een opvrisbeurt nodig. Het zwembad was niet groot, maar kan wel gebruikt worden.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from santa clarita, ca

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Breakfast was ok. That's all I really have to say about this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by KariLi from MT

Great stay with friendly, helpful staff

Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
I have nothing to complain about. Great stay with very friendly staff. The desk gal suggested a great place to eat, pointed me out to a car wash. Had a good hot breakfast. Will certainly stay again if I'm ever passing through again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Brian from Palm Springs

Locked out in the deep freeze.

Posted Mar 2, 2015 on Hotels
After going for breakfast, we returned to the room only to find the door locked. We got the manager who was also unable to open the door with her pass key (electronic lock). She mentioned this had happened before. She attempted to pry open the window with a screwdriver which apparently had been done before from my observation of the damaged frame and the comments of the manager. After many failed attempts by her and another employee, I took the frame apart (with their permission) with some tools in my car and was able to retrieve our luggage. The question is, if this has happened a couple of times already, why rent out that room again before getting the lock fixed.