Ratings based on 102 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom California

You get what you pay for

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Pros: The staff were very polite,
Cons: upgrading the rooms.
Location: There is not much to do, but there is a great pizzeria called Centro Woodfired Pizzeria, yummy
This was an unexpected stop on our road trip, so we wanted a fairly cheap place to stay. The hotel staff was great as was the cleanness of the room, but the rooms were very small and tired looking with no extras, they do have a microwave and a fridge. They serve breakfast, but we did not stay or check it out.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Idaho

Economical stay

Posted Apr 2, 2015
Pros: Good room with good emmenities at a good price
Cons: Showed some wear
Location: Downtown, restaurants within walking distance. short drive to University, grocery stores, discount stores.
The room was clean and complete with fridge and microwave. The heater worked too well, but we finally found a temp that kept the room comfortable. The hot tub was okay and the indoor pool was down, which was a disappointment. Conveniently located at a very economical price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified travelerfrom colorado

friendly staff very helpful clean room

Posted Mar 27, 2015
Pros: staff friendly
Cons: updated alittle
pool broken but hottub was fine inroom coffee would be nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 23, 2015
GREAT PLACE AT AFFORDABLE PRICE ! CLEAN ROOM, FRIENDLY STAFF, AND ADEQUATE BREAKFAST.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great alternative

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Manager very polite and accomodating, facility dated but comfortable. All of the important things are equal or better than in some much more expensive hotels. An excellent bargain.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Tired hotel but decent value

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Room was clean but shower didn't work well. Door to outside didn't fit very well therefore drafty. Breakfast was fine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Meeker, CO

Had a very pleasant stay.

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: Location and price.
Cons: Could post time signs and instructions on what to do with the key cards when you leave. I had a slight problem there.
Location: Grocery store and restaurants were nearby.
Very quiet nite. Room very clean. Staff and manager were excellent.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom utah

It was alright

Posted Feb 17, 2015
The beds were not very comfortable and the door was not airtight, so cold air got in during the night. We were freezing when we woke up in the morning. Once we turned on the heat, though, the room warmed up within about 10 minutes. The hairdryer also did not work.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom las vegas

Nice hotel on main street

Posted Feb 10, 2015
This was a very nice hotel. Staff was friendly, rooms were clean, breakfast was pretty good, tv was nice. No complaints at all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice for the price

Posted Jan 24, 2015
the staff was very friendly and helpful. Breakfast room was very nice breakfast was good.