Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.5 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Maintenance Badly Needed

Posted Nov 2, 2014
Pros: Nothing stands out.
Toilet paper holder remained on counter even though I alerted hotel staff. Towel rack fell down when we removed a towel. In daughter's room, an offer for massaging bed did not work.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not what I expected

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Pros: Leaving the next morning
Cons: everything
Location: Location is fine - it is on the outskirts of town but close enough to everything - its just the facilities that need updating.
below standard facility on rooms and overall cleaniness and breakfeast. Overpriced without cancelation option.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Horrible

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
We arrived about 10 pm and our shower didn't work, we informed the office guy who I assume was the owner and he came at 11:30 or so to repair it. Our room had a lizard and some other bugs. My pillow case was covered in hair and when I asked for a new one he just put the new one over the hairy one. The blanket was covered and I mean covered in hair. The mirror was hung up with masking tape and there was a huge hole in the bathroom wall. Beyond horrible stay away!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Athens Scuba Park Close By

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: TV service
Location: Athens Scuba Park
Was only there for 1 night but for my purposes, it was a good price and provided the simple needs. Bed, shower, refrigerator and free Wi-Fi.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
OK for a quick stay
2 out of 5
by markfrom m

Needs repairs

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Had to fix the W/C so we could use it. Breakfast was a joke.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by rwfrom athens. tx

Great place to stay

Posted Mar 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
execellent time at this hotel. Very clean. Staff was very accommmodating
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2013