Ratings based on 264 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to US Cellular Center

Posted Oct 9, 2014
OK nice hotel with in walking distance of convention center
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 31, 2014
located downtown, other then that, it is an ordinary hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel/Horrible Service at the restaurant

Posted Jul 30, 2014
This was our 2nd stay at the hotel, which we love. The staff is friendly and accommodating. On Sunday we tried to go to brunch at the restaurant. We were seated in the bar because the restaurant section was full and the bar had many empty tables. The only server in the bar was also the bartender. After sitting for 15 minutes in her sight we finally went to the restaurant and got our own menus as she continued visiting with two customers sitting at the bar. Several table around us had gotten their drinks but not placed their orders either. They were being ignored as well. At 25 minutes others began leaving as she watched without saying anything to them. We finally did the same and will never return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Sharon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from minnesota

One of the cleanest hotels I have stayed in!

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Well maintained rooms, all amenities, quiet, comfortable, great staff and room service from their restaurant was quick, and the food was very good. I rarely take the time to write reviews, but this hotel was exceptional and I had to say so!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas City, Missouri

Very nice hptel...

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: Very clean and convenient to the activities we had planned.
Location: We attended a concert at the Paramount Hotel...which had been refurbished and was really beautiful.
Enjoyed our stay very much...was within walking distance to the Paramount Theater where we were attending a concert...The restaurant was also nice...the food very good...Would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jamie from Colorado

Really enjoyed my stay!

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stayed at BWCM for 5 nights. Service was awesome! Front desk was very helpful and friendly. Rooms were very clean. Pool and hot tub were clean and comfortable. I enjoyed the refrigerator and microwave in my room. I would definitely recommend this place and stay there again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great room and breakfast menu.

Posted Jul 19, 2014
Night staff efficient but tired. Day staff welcoming and friendly. Tricky access from freeway for the first time but explained well on site. Room was kept very clean and comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 20, 2014 by Kathy, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your experience on Expedia. Guest feedback will help us continue to provide an elevated level of service to all our guests. I'm glad you found your room comfortable. I hope to see you again soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from IL

Weekend first stop

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Pros: Was clean, staff was friendly and had its own bar.
The Hotel itself was very good overall. Was clean and the staff was always friendly. Has a Bar and restaurant in it which was handy, our Bartender Heather was great, wife said she made an excellent Cosmo. The food was mediocre at best, but we were hungry and didn't really want to leave. Room was clean, had a king bed and we slept well, bathroom area is very small, had a microwave and mini fridge in it also if needed. The worst thing was the location, did not seem to be in the best neighborhood, a lot of boarded up houses around it. For an overnight stay it was good especially for the price.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 20, 2014 by Kathy, Hotel Management
I appreciate it when our guests take the time to tell fellow travelers about their experience. Everything we do is aimed at providing you with an excellent hotel experience and your feedback is extremely valuable. While the area is very safe there was a flood in 2008 that devastated the area. As many of the businesses and homes in the area relocated it does look empty. Thank you for sharing your experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

excellent

Posted Jul 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
very friendly and helpful staff
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 20, 2014 by Dear Valued Guest, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to post your experience on Expedia. Guest comments and concerns are important so we may continually update our operation to better serve our guests. We pride ourselves superior customer care and I'm glad you were able to experience this firsthand with our kind and caring staff.