Ratings based on 98 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel with great amenities

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Pros: Workout facility, free hot breakfast
Cons: -
Location: Typical shopping/restaurant surrounding the hotel.
Staff was very friendly and helpful when needed. Loved the beds (memory foam?). Great hot breakfast in the morning. Kids loved the lounge area with the pool table, and who doesn't love a heated pool? My husband and I LOVED the workout facility. No complaints. Would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by James Mabeyfrom Bloomington IL

Great stay

Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall great facility & super friendly staff - Especially the weekday morning breakfast staff!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by tommyfrom Charleston, SC

Great Hotel for the Price

Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
I highly recommend staying here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Nancyfrom Lincoln, NE

Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Was difficult to find. Could have a sign on main street. But room was very clean and quiet. Front desk person was helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great Location

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Awesome place, great service, beautiful hotel!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Scottfrom Aroostook County, Maine

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Located on a main street with plenty of stores and restaurants around. The inside pool is nice and well as the free breakfast. I would recommend this hotel and stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel review

Posted Jun 23, 2014
We stayed at the longbranch motel in cedar rapids iowa the staff was friendly and helpful anything we needed we got right away with a big smile. my only complaint would be against parents who leave there kids us the hallways for track as there were kids running in the halls and the parents did nothing about them even after one plowed into another patron.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

fine for pit stop

Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Although they've tried by putting in new tvs, etc., it's still very run down and in need of overhaul. I would say that it IS good for lots of children as there is an open area for gaming, swimming, etc.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified travelerfrom Indiana

Great place to stay!

Posted May 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Easy to find, room was nice, breakfast was fine for the price. Would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comfortable bed, great breakfast lots of choices.