Ratings based on 298 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Aug 11, 2014
We had a king room and stayed one night. The room wasn't entirely clean. Breakfast eggs were dried out and bacon was floating in grease. The breakfast dishes and condiments ran out. We probably wouldn't stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh

Comfortable stay.

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Pros: Staff was helpful in answering questions and providing information. Handicapped parking was very conveniently located to main lobby.
There was highway construction around the hotel when I visited, which made it a bit awkward to find. However, once I found it, everything was satisfactory.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not as nice as when we stayed there previously

Posted Jul 3, 2014
We have stayed at this hotel a number of times before and always had been pleased with it. However, this time it seemed to have gone down hill. We stayed at the hotel both on our way to visit family and then again on our way home. The first room we stayed in was nice but the bathroom sink faucet was completely loose and had to be held down with one hand to use it with the other hand. Also, the fixture in the tub was jammed so would work on shower mode only. The second night we stayed there was after a long day of travel. We fell into bed exhausted only to find out the sheets were put on the bed incorrectly. We had to totally remake the bed. The breakfast was average but several of the dishes were dirty which made me uncomfortable eating very much. I think next time we are in the area, we will try a different hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sue

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 18, 2014
We were there for one night. The breakfast was good and the pool was very nice. We had a pleasant stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Jun 14, 2014
Clean, comfortable, easy access. Nice place to stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Decent breakfast, decent location, decent price

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
No issues, room was comfortable and price was right.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by hpczar

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Wayne from Utah

Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice, comfortable and clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Barb from New York

Nice

Posted May 30, 2014
Pros: Great proximity to I 80, food and gas.
Nice hotel. They are putting a fresh look in the hallways. The paper strippers and painters were quietly working away at their tasks. The room was comfortable and the staff very friendly. We have a dog traveling with us and had to pay $30 extra which is cheaper than a kennel but more expensive that other hotels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Tom from Eau Claire, WI

nice for a family of 3

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed the large room we had with a door between a living/TV area and the bedroom, so we could put our daughter to sleep and still have some time to ourselves.