Ratings based on 157 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Tucson AZ

Adequate motel near airport

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Pros: Generally good in all respects.
Cons: Fix bathroom faucet.
Location: Very near Eastern Iowa Airport.
Stayed New Years Day. Staff friendly, efficient, breakfast good quality and variety. Bed was comfortable, room had desk and chair, giant screen TV. Only negatives were shower pressure was a little low and bathroom faucet was very difficult to rotate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York

Happiness

Posted Dec 5, 2014
Pros: safe, clean and friendly.
Cons: Nope.
Location: Across from the airport which is convenient for me.
I visit Cedar Rapids twice a year and I always stay at this hotel. Great staff, clean and comfortable. Close to the airport and a big plus is they start breakfast at 4AM!!!! Imagine that, thinking of the business man goes a long way in my book. Hat's off to the team at this location.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Staff were great. I appreciated their good work.

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Cons: Better cable channels.
The channel selection on the television was awful. Wanted to watch pre football and none of the 3 three games were on stations that I got in my room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Davenport,Ia

Mold around tub faucet and hand

Posted Nov 23, 2014
Love the hotel staff wonderful, need to replace pillows
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 30, 2014
Clean, comfortable room Decent breakfast. Cookies a nice touch.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by TKfrom Sioux City

Good hotel

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice front desk guy. They also called about 30 mins after me getting into my room to check to see if I need anything.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Country inn

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was clean,bed comfortable. Carpet and tile pretty worn. Free breakfast and very nice staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Vancouver, Canada

Convenient - Close to airport

Posted Oct 11, 2014
Pros: That is was clean and fresh
Cons: Nothing
Location: No comment as didn't leave the building.
Staff were helpful and accommodating. Newly renovated room - felt fresh and was clean. Love the free airport shuttle starting at 5:00 AM. Overall good experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by jeffreyfrom Louisiana

Nice stay

Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was very accommodating to my early check in. Staff was very nice and friendly. I would definitely stay there again