Ratings based on 55 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cedar Rapids Iowa

An employee named Paris, she is not good for your

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Motel is ok. Paris is not good for your business.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted May 18, 2014
The room was nice and clean , the staff was accommodating. The check out times are great . Not to early . I had a great stay .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

price was right!!

Posted Apr 15, 2014
Pros: The price was in my budget
The room was very clean and the price was right also. It did advertise a pool but when my sister went to check it out it was no longer there. I would stay here again no problem.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

No pool. Construction noise.

Posted Feb 11, 2014
Booked this because said there was an indoor pool, but when arrived, there was no pool. There was also construction/remodeling in the room next to ours so it was loud at times.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Ok visit

Posted Jan 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Service was good the bathroom needed improvement but overall it was a good value
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

no pool

Posted Jan 1, 2014
when i booked the room expedia & hotel's website stated there was a pool. after checking in we were told there was no longer a pool
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just a quick sleepover visiting people in town.

Posted Dec 30, 2013
Shower was chipped, walls in poor condition, just basically very worn and supposed to have been renovated.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

We needed a toilet plunger the very 1st night.

Posted Dec 28, 2013
Pros: I enjoyed the staff.
Cons: Check the window seals-our window did end up with frost.
Location: Loved the Mcdonalds nearby and the access to interstate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Steve from Eldora

Excellent Stay

Posted Dec 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel was a little difficult to locate, but the room and amenities were excellent