Ratings based on 60 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arvada, CO

Poor quality

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Midnight checkin, lady at desk rude, barely said a word. Room with paper thin walls, bathroom door falling apart, poor repairs to the walls and towel rod. Decent beds. Flatscreen TV, HBO were nice. Crappy breakfast. Decent parking lot. Try the Super 8 next door instead
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cedar Rapids Iowa

An employee named Paris, she is not good for your

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Motel is ok. Paris is not good for your business.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Travelin Man from Everywhere

Best beds ever

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was ok nothing fancy about it except the beds. I stayed at the Holiday inn the night before and their beds didn't even compare.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted May 18, 2014
The room was nice and clean , the staff was accommodating. The check out times are great . Not to early . I had a great stay .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

price was right!!

Posted Apr 15, 2014
Pros: The price was in my budget
The room was very clean and the price was right also. It did advertise a pool but when my sister went to check it out it was no longer there. I would stay here again no problem.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Phillip from Fort Madison

over charged

Posted Apr 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
After already prepaying the employee at the front desk proceded to charge me again. She then had no idea how to fix it and blamed it on another coworker. Had to wait till next morning to get my money back.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

No pool. Construction noise.

Posted Feb 11, 2014
Booked this because said there was an indoor pool, but when arrived, there was no pool. There was also construction/remodeling in the room next to ours so it was loud at times.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jean from Sterling, IL

2nd stay - I'll be back!

Posted Feb 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nothing fancy - but perfect for what we need! Stayed there 1.5 yrs ago - it was good then. This trip it seemed cleaner. I will book this hotel again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Ok visit

Posted Jan 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Service was good the bathroom needed improvement but overall it was a good value