Ratings based on 68 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom MN

Was hopping for a little bit better for Price.

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Pros: It was close to our venue.
Cons: Water pressure. and maybe the front desk staff could be a little more knowledgeable of the hotel.
We had 2 parties coming in at different times.& 2 rooms prepay-ed the 1st party was checked in fine. the 2nd party was asked to pay. There were some compt. problems & different clerks. Rooms were ok beds were not to comfortable. The worst part was getting up in the morning and having no water pressure. the front desk said well the pressure will come back after everyone in the hotel is done taking showers. That should not happen no matter how many people are taking showers. you should always have pressure and hot water.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by williams

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mike Wilsonfrom Iowa

Bad bad bad........

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
We got in to are room early evening and the front conter lady was asleep with the tv up loud and was all sorts of mad when we asked her to wake up to check us in and we asked for a extra pillow as my mom has to sleep sitting up and she had a fit over getting us a pillow. Went down in the morning to eat breakfest and again tv up really loud you couldn't even heard each other talk and then half the food wasn't out and milk was warm. The next night I went to get a extra room as my husband came and we waited 15 mins as she talked on the phone to a friend about her Burger King sandwhich when see did get off the phone she acted as it was a huge pain to get us a 2nd room. Saddly we won't go back because of her and her rudeness. But the rooms were very nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
The beds were really comfortable. The say was very nice.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Arvada, CO

Poor quality

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Midnight checkin, lady at desk rude, barely said a word. Room with paper thin walls, bathroom door falling apart, poor repairs to the walls and towel rod. Decent beds. Flatscreen TV, HBO were nice. Crappy breakfast. Decent parking lot. Try the Super 8 next door instead
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Decent place for a reasonable price

Posted Aug 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Suited our family fine as we just needed a place to stay on our way to our destination. The pool closed earlier than expected so unfortunately the kids weren't able to use it. We would stay here again though.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Cedar Rapids Iowa

An employee named Paris, she is not good for your

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Motel is ok. Paris is not good for your business.