Ratings based on 190 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 13, 2015
Great, will be back. One of the Hamptons I've stayed at.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

business trip

Posted Feb 13, 2015
Pros: location where I had to be
Cons: add a refrigerator, microwave oven at least a fridge.
Location: Not a lot of places to eat close by, but about a mile away there was.
was great for work It says I have to add more. Nothing left to say.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 27, 2015
We stayed here for a wrestling event at the U.S. Cellular Center. The check-in was well explained - staff were friendly and answered all questions. Room & pool were maybe a little small and towels needed to be stocked at the pool, but overall, everything seemed clean and it served the purpose. Breakfast was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2014
Everything was great. Only minor problem was that breakfast was very mediocre.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Larryfrom Minneapolis, mn

great business stay

Posted Nov 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel. Just don't stay in 115.215 or 315. Next to the elevator.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Eduardofrom puerto rico

one night.

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, not to far from Cornell College

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Pros: Very clean and comfortable
Cons: Whirlpool was not real warm
Location: We had a volleyball tournament to go to at Cornell College. We really did not have time for anything else.
The check in process was quick and easy. Very friendly place to stay. The continental breakfast was awesome. Lots to choose from.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom indiana

Highly satisfied with room and staff.

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Pros: Clean and comfortable. Great staff. Nice breakfast included.
Room was very nice and very clean. Staff was helpful and courteous. Only problem was unsupervised children running down the hall and yelling. Come on parents teach your children to respect others! Guests in adjoining room very noisy well into the night. Finally settled down about 12:30. There seemed to be a young football team on our floor. Where were the supervisors? Problem was not with the hotel, but with so-called adults.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by theresafrom Schaumburg, Il.

Very Happy!

Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was to see my daughter in college. We had a busy day and could not wait to relax in the hotel. We were very happy to see how nice the room was and we comfortable quick!