Ratings based on 206 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Burlington, IA

Great inexpensive choice

Posted Jul 27, 2015
front desk lady was awesome! Hotel was a little dated but well kept. Room had odd smell( hubby said it smelled like pickles ) but maid came right in and offered to spray air fresher. Bed was amazing!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2015
Nice and very clean room. Good for a weekend trip.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St Louis

It was close to my family reunion place

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Pros: position
Cons: bed size,otherwise bellow/qbout average
Location: nothing too much
average,beds are small,then you find additional cost after you do not know about, you find on your credit card bill-not clear if Expedia asked hotel to comnpensate your points they apparently subtracted?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Clean, Comfortable, Fresh

Posted Jun 20, 2015
Pros: Comfortable room,comfortable bed, clean everything, fresh pool and just the right temperature. The workout room had some nice features. Staff was good
Location: many businesses nearby, shopping, restaurants
Really liked the cleanliness, access to business we were visiting, Great beds, Great Pool , great workout room( just a bit warm for my tastes) Nice breakfast. The staff were very polite and friendly. We stayed just one night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sun city az

Excellent hotel staff

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: Clean, friendly, comfortable
Cons: Unk
Very helpful and professional hotel staff. Very enjoyable stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nebraska

Posted May 11, 2015
Pros: Friendly staff, free breakfast and internet, comfortable beds.
Location: Close to gas stations and fast food restaurants but also a few minutes drive to CR downtown and museums.
For a gateway weekend to CR was an excellent choice. Clean and comfortable beds. Great rate. We did not have kids but we were able to see that the swimming pool was very popular among families with small kids.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mauricio from Canada

Very Good.

Posted May 2, 2015 on Hotels
Good location. Excellent staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Larry from Des Moines, IA

Excellant hotel

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was very easy to find, very clean and the staff extremely friendly. I would recommend this hotel to stay in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

A great choice.

Posted Apr 17, 2015 on Hotels
Just one stay overnight for a bowling tournament, but we were very satisfied with our room, which was clean and pleasant. The hotel was selected for its location, which was about two blocks from where we needed to be. The check-in staff was courteous and very accommodating to our large group. The breakfast items were good, a nice variety. My only complaint was a large group of baseball players (young, pre-teens) running the hallway late at night, but that could happen anywhere.