Ratings based on 90 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy, affordable, clean

Posted Mar 31, 2014
Decent breakfast. Easy in and out. Nice pool. I travel a lot, and this met my expectations of cleanliness, affordability and quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

EXCELLENT STAY !

Posted Mar 19, 2014
Pros: Hotel Staff and Hotel
Location: University of Iowa
Everything from check-in to check-out was perfect, easy and enjoyable. The breakfast, front desk, cleaning and entire hotel staff was friendly, efficient and polite. Would stay there again for sure.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Dan from On way to wedding

Easy on and off

Posted Dec 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
All was good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jeff from Tulsa, OK

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 11, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

very nice

Posted Dec 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
very nice hotel for the price. very clean and modern
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

very good

Posted Dec 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
very good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel

Posted Nov 25, 2013
nice hotel , only one thing they should change is to have a table in the room so 4 people could play cards and see the TV
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 18, 2013
Location: Not far from the University of Iowa campus and easily accessed from the highway. Close to campus and shopping locations.
Always consistent. Clean, comfortable and easy to get to in a great location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by pjz from Bloomington, MN

perfect location

Posted Oct 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
Easy check-in and perfect location for our trip through Iowa. A very comfortable room and very quiet, The bed was just right, not too hard nor too soft. We will stay here again next time we are coming through Iowa City.