Ratings based on 77 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad customer service

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Hotel manager does not appreciate keeping customers satisfied.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Highly recommend. Clean and bright and great staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 11, 2014 by Neal Roth, Hotel Management
Thank your for being our guest and for the 5.0 Star Review. Sincerely, Neal Roth General Manager
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Illinois

Posted Jul 23, 2014
Pros: staff
Cons: bathroom and plumbing in the bathroom
Location: excellent location . located by several restraunts and a mall within walking distance
We were very disappointed and won't stay again at this hotel .Even though they had an excellent and friendly staff, putting up with the plumbing problems wasn't worth it . Our toilet overflowed , the sink wouldn't drain and the bathroom didn't hv an exhaust fan .
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 10, 2014 by Neal Roth, Hotel Management
Thank you for the nice comments about our friendly staff. I'm so sorry to learn of the issues you had with your toilet not operating properly. I can understand how that would be frustrating and I am sorry for the inconvenience. I would like to assure you that this is not a common concern of our guests. Our bathrooms actually do have roof top exhaust fans that are roof mount units that run 24 hours per day for every guest bathroom. These units run continuously and do not have an on/off switch in the individual bathrooms. Recently. we did have to replace one of those fan motors and we do keep spare units on hand for when this is needed. I've been the manager here since the hotel opened and I can promise that the team is working hard to ensure every guest leaves happy and I would like to thank you again for being our guest. Sincerely, Neal Roth General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by M. Cathyfrom Chicago

College trip

Posted Jul 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
While on the road we encountered a horrible storm and needed a hotel quick. While on the road we booked the room, easily and we're very happy with the friendliness of the front desk person. Room was clean and well maintained.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 8, 2014 by Neal Roth, Hotel Management
Thank you for the nice review Cathy. We pride ourselves on clean and well mainteanced, and of ccourse, friendly. Thank you. Sincerely, Neal Roth General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 25, 2014
Nice stay. Convenient location. No complaints at all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Pattyfrom Honolulu, HI

Great location next to the mall

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Pros: The location was good to the highway and to grab something to eat.
Location: The mall is a convenience if you are just passing through. It was nice to be able to have the option of a movie or ice skating to stretch our legs.
We needed a place to stay while we were driving cross country and found this through Trip Advisor. The price was more affordable than most others and the hotel is in really good shape. The breakfast was clean and pleasant with a machine that produced fresh pancakes (we didn't try them but the concept was fascinating! It was like an Easy Bake Oven sort of thing). The mall next door was convenient and more than the average mall. There was a full sized ice rink in the mall that had a hockey team that practiced in the early evening. There were skate rentals for other times and the ice was in good condition. Some people skated in shorts! We took the time to catch a movie and ate at the Mongolian grill across from the hotel. It was quiet and warm cookies were on the counter when we checked in. Our room was a handicapped room and it was huge with lots of room to move around in the room. I found no downside to the room - especially for the price.