Ratings based on 89 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dallas

Posted May 17, 2015
Everything was as one would hope. There are trains that go by across the highway (200 yards away), but I never heard them.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Iowa

아침식사 부실

Posted Jan 24, 2015
아침에 계란외에는 먹을만한것이 없네요. 가격에 비해 방도 작고 와이파이도 매우 약하네요. 바로 앞 길건너편에 있는 comfort suite에 비해 가성비 저조합니다
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very friendly

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Everyone was great. my only complaint was the pool was a bit small and not picked up well. It was hard to explain but the pool area wasn't completely clean but not in bad shape by any means.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Omaha NE

Iowa City stay

Posted Nov 23, 2014
Room was very nice and clean. The staff was very nice and helpful
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 26, 2014 by Neal Roth, Hotel Management
Thank you for being our guest and for the nice review. My staff and I wish you the best this holiday season and we would welcome the opportunity to serve you again any time. Sincerely, Neal Roth General Manager
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad customer service

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Hotel manager does not appreciate keeping customers satisfied.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Highly recommend. Clean and bright and great staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by terry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kuma

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Kris

Very clean!

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
I am a total clean freak so I usually hate staying in hotels but I was pleasantly surprised this time. My room was very clean & I will stay there again anytime.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 22, 2014 by Neal Roth, Hotel Management
That is a very nice compliment and our housekeeping managers and their team will be very happy when they read it. Thank you for being our guest and we would love to see you again on your next trip. Sincerely, Neal Roth General Manager