Ratings based on 94 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from St. Louis, MO

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Card key was programmed incorrectly for one day instead of two. When we came back to our room the next day, the keys did not work. I had to go back down to the lobby and have a staff member re-program which he did incorrectly ( used wrong room number). had to wait for him to re-program with the correct room number the second. These kind of little mistakes on the staff's part make a big difference to the convenience and overall pleasure of the guests. More attention to detail makes guests happier!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 24, 2015 by Hotel Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for providing me with this feedback regarding your stay. Attention to detail is very critical for our front office team, and while they are generally very good, this feedback also assists me in reminding them how critical the little details are at our front desk. Thank you for being our guest and we would welcome the opportunity to serve you again any time. Sincerely, Neal Roth General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Just outside Denver

Posted Jul 17, 2015
Freeway close. Excellent unexpected steakhouse nearby. We were there to eat sleep and get back on the road. Perfect for that.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 24, 2015 by Hotel Manager, Hotel Management
We are fortunate to have over 15 sit down restaurants off of our Exit of I-80. Thank you for being our guest and for sharing these comments and we wish you safe travels ahead. Sincerely, Neal Roth General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Pull out couch-bed was not good for sleeping for our son. Thankfully staff provided a rollaway which was better.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 24, 2015 by Hotel Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time out of your busy day to pass along these comments. Our sofa sleepers are all new within the past 18 months, however, our staff also knows that our roll away beds are still a little more comfortable and they are quick to offer those if it might make a guests stay a little more comfortable. We appreciate the opportunity to serve you while you were in the area and we look forward to possibly seeing you again some day. Sincerely, Neal Roth General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Posted May 17, 2015
Everything was as one would hope. There are trains that go by across the highway (200 yards away), but I never heard them.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kristan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Brandon from IA

One small elevator not enough

Posted Feb 28, 2015 on Hotels
A large group of young hockey players were also staying at the hotel and having only 1 slow elevator that could barely fit the luggage cart was a large problem. Other than that a decent place to stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Iowa

아침식사 부실

Posted Jan 24, 2015
아침에 계란외에는 먹을만한것이 없네요. 가격에 비해 방도 작고 와이파이도 매우 약하네요. 바로 앞 길건너편에 있는 comfort suite에 비해 가성비 저조합니다
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very friendly

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Everyone was great. my only complaint was the pool was a bit small and not picked up well. It was hard to explain but the pool area wasn't completely clean but not in bad shape by any means.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Omaha NE

Iowa City stay

Posted Nov 23, 2014
Room was very nice and clean. The staff was very nice and helpful
Comment from Hotel Management
May 30, 2015 by Neal Roth, Hotel Management
Thank you for being our guest and for the nice review. My staff and I wish you the best this holiday season and we would welcome the opportunity to serve you again any time. Sincerely, Neal Roth General Manager