Ratings based on 159 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2014
A/C units a little noisy. Some room noise from other rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Will definitely stay here again!

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Beautiful hotel, clean room, very personable staff!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to U of Iowa

Posted Aug 23, 2014
Pros: New, clean and easy to get to from U of Iowa.
Cons: Noise from elevator and other noises.
Do Not stay in a room near the elevator! Very noisy!!! almost all night! For a new building, much too noisy!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice & Clean

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Needed a place to stay at the half way point of my trip. Found this with good ratings, and it proved to be true. Very nice room and clean. Good, free breakfast in the morning as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Aug 7, 2014
Pros: Facilities
No reason to not like this place. Great room. Free breakfast. They even had free dinner with beer and wine. Not far from U of I.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice stay, good location

Posted Aug 3, 2014
Stayed here for a few days while we were in the process of loving to our new place. I was pleasantly surprised by the hotel facilities, friendly staff, free breakfast and dinner. Room was very comfortable and wifi was complimentary, only in Iowa.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice room

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Room was perfect for a business trip. Large enough to spread out
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Morton, IL

Great hotel, friendly staff!

Posted Jul 12, 2014
Location: Take the Herky tour, and try the cupcake store, coffee shop and farmers market.
Our stay over the 4th of July weekend was great! Centrally located between Iowa City and Coralville, the hotel was near many local attractions. The room was very clean, morning breakfast was great. The staff was excellent and prepared for a full house. I would definitely recommend this new hotel, built in 2012 to business travelers and families alike.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Expedia booking info not correct

Posted Jul 1, 2014
The price I was shown by expedia when I was looking was not the same as what I was charged. I was charged $10 more for the basic price of the room than expedia advertised it to be. That did not include the additional taxes and fees. There must have been a $10 booking fee hidden in there somewhere.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Amanda from St. Louis

Pleasantly surprised

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
I had not been back to Coralville since graduating from Law school over a decade ago and was astonished to see the development of the area in which the hotel is located. Development is ongoing, but when complete, this looks like it will be a fun little area, with some shopping and restaurants. The hotel itself was lovely, quite new and contemporary.