Ratings based on 236 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 19, 2015
very clean, staff was nice, great breakfast options, will def. go back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 15, 2015
Cons: The parking was a bit of a problem. Not very convenient, but not awful either.
Very clean and comfortable. Breakfast was excellent. Very good location. More than we expected.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place, great location.

Posted Mar 9, 2015
The rooms have everything you need. Lots of room to spread out. The rate on a Saturday was cheap and the free breakfast was delicious. I won't stay anywhere else when I need a room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not convenient in Iowa!

Posted Feb 25, 2015
Nice hotel. Clean. But way overpriced and parking is horrible. Had to park 2-3 blocks away in a public parking garage in Iowa in February. It was -15. And the staff, didn't offer any alternatives or even care. We stay in Iowa City frequently but won't be staying here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Melissafrom Dubuque

Great Family Friendly Hotel.

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels.com
Stayed here during the Hawkeyes Wrestling Cliff Keen Duals. Location is perfect, Hotel is super clean and the breakfast was delicious. Only thing was the front dest was not very helpful when asking about where was a good place to order delivery, all she said was we only have Dominoes - you want anything else you will have to go pick it up, well i investigated myself via yelp and found several great resturants that would deliver in a timely manner. We ordered awesome Pizza and appetizers and it came super quick - it would be nice if the hotel would have a list to hand out - most hotels do.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Vince Gfrom Omaha, Ne

Always a great stay

Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels.com
Always a pleasure staying here. Everyone is so helpful whether its the front desk, kitchen staff, or housekeeping.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom iowa

Great hotel

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Excellent experience here. Great service, very clean, and good breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Uisleifrom Cwb

Boa

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
Muito boa
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Minneapolis, MN

Beautiful new hotel, great breakfast

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Location: Very close to the university
Staff was super professional, efficient, and the hotel was very upscale, fresh and new. We had a really nice two room suite, with room for six, full kitchen and two tv's. A perfect hotel room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jamesfrom Evansdale, Iowa

Hotel Stay

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
Everything was great - the only complaint was that the pool water was really cold. Spa was great - Staff were exceptionally friendly. Would definitely stay there again.