Ratings based on 283 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 21, 2015
Stains and cigarette burns on the bed spread. Found an almond on the carpet. Bed very uncomfortable. The treadmill was nice to have but wasn't sure it was going to work and it was in a room directly across from a guest room. Carpet had stains.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Plainfield,il

Posted Apr 20, 2015
not very good, smell in bed sheets,etc.need to clean overall everything
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 14, 2015
It was nice and the rooms were quiet, the front office worker was very pleasant to work with.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Michael from Kansas City

Worth the price

Posted Mar 18, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is definitely not five star but it is a bargain at the price. Surrounded by more expensive hotels, this one was a gem in the rough. Sure, the rooms are old, but mine was clean and serviced properly every day. I spent 3 weeks in the place and never had an issue with service or noise. Anytime I had a problem I was taken care of. If you need a reasonably priced, clean and safe place to stay, you could not do any better. Forget all the other bad reviews because those folks were just looking to complain.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Michael from Kansas City

Nice and Comfortable

Posted Mar 6, 2015 on Hotels
I had heard horror stories about this hotel but was pleasantly surprised when I stayed there. The staff was profe3ssional and very service conscience. While the rooms are not the most modern, they are comfortable and the price is perfect. I liked it so much I extended the stay for nine more days.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

The Cheapest Stay in Cedar Rapids

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Don't expect luxury...you won't find it here. Just an adequately comfortable and clean room for a bargain basement price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lu from Davenport

here for work

Posted Feb 16, 2015 on Hotels
uneventful
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Oluwafisayo from FLORIDA

RUBBISH

Posted Feb 16, 2015 on Hotels
ABSOLUTELY RUBBISH. DINGY, DIRTY, THE WHOLE HOTEL SMELLS OF SMOKE. THE HETING WS POOR. HAD TO RUN OUT THE SAME DAY.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lu from Davenport

close to where I need to be

Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels
nice
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lu from Davenport

close to where I need to be

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels
peaceful