Ratings based on 162 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 22, 2014
Clerk was friendly. Breakfast was very good. The refrigerator in the room was a little noisy otherwise no issues.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bed was hard and worn. Had a backache after getting up. Could hardly sleep. Cooling fan was noisy. Room was compact. Never stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Colorado

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Pros: location and price
When trying to check in, clerk took phone calls and did not put them on hold so she could check me in
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quality Inn in Cedar Rapids

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Pros: The breakfast was the highlight and the staff were great.
Cons: For the money I do not believe they could do better.
Location:
This was a nice basic hotel. No pool or gym but nice comfortable rooms and an excellent staff. They were extremely helpful and friendly. Their breakfast was also excellent, eggs, sausage, biscuits and gravy, waffles, fruit, cereals etc. Possibly the best I have stayed in for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dayton, Ohio

Decent hotel; nice breakfast.

Posted Jul 24, 2014
Pros: The bed and the breakfast.
The hotel is mediocre, but reasonably clean. The bed was excellent and the breakfast was better than I expected.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overrated!

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Sheets were dirty. Room had not been cleaned. Hotel smells of smoke when you walk in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Cfrom Iowa

Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean room & very comfortable beds. Priced right.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just OK. Bed was very uncomfortable.

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Just OK. Doubt I will use again. Has to be better options. Good location tho.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 24, 2014 by Penny Wise AGM, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I am sorry our beds did not meet up to your comfort level. We realize each person has different comfort levels in beds, we use Seta mattress in all our rooms. We do hope you will reconsider and stay with us again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Everything was great

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were very pleased with everything about our stay