Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel was overpriced

Posted Jan 13, 2014
Pros: location to our relative
This hotel had an odor throughout. Elevators smelled of smoke. Beds were comfortable Bathroom Clean But feel we paid too much This should not be higher than 49.00
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 6, 2013
Pros: Accommodating with a rollaway.
Location: Mall/stores nearby
Nice stay, plenty of food,clean..small pool
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for $$$$

Posted Oct 28, 2013
Did not sleep all night due to the noise in hallway, rooms on both sides. Contacted front desk, but did not do anything about it .
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Linda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Rus from Moline Illinois

Posted Oct 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very outdated hotel. The hotel itself had a odor, and we had to change rooms because the first one the toilet was broken along with the AC.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Scott from Cedar Rapids

Brewery near by

Posted Aug 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
Clean and quiet.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Columbus, NE

In a Mall with all the Needs You Want

Posted Jun 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
Terrible sloppy room from the very loose toilet seat and dirty commode to he sheetrock dust in the bathroom from apparent recent remodel. Room old and lots of filthy spots on the carpet. Bed was vintage OLD as practically slept on the floor it was so low. Terrible Hotel ONE Star is a gift for this place.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

a title is required, i suppose

Posted Jun 11, 2013
Satisfactory experience overall but my mattress was in need of replacement.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dave

Beware of maintenance short-cuts

Posted May 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
We had stayed at this Hotel before and had a great stay; however, this trip was less than enjoyable. Ice machine broken 6 out of 7 days; Construction Workers ate all of the hot food (breakfast items) 5 out of 7 days; Pool closed - yet kids were allowed in there on our 6th day - but no one else; ground prong on microwave plug broken off; frig frooze drinks on 3rd day.