Ratings based on 148 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Hotel

Posted Sep 2, 2014
we have to ask for room service( getting our room cleaned )the pool area was nev the pool was never swept the pool itself was never cleaned the room smelled bad
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas

NO ELEVATOR!!

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Pros: The room was nice and the breakfast was decent
Cons: Install an elevator and expand the parking lot!
Location: The location was convenient relative to the highway, there were plenty of eating establishments to choose from and a gas station next to the hotel
The location of the hotel was very convenient - close to the highway, gas stations, and local restaurants. But if you have a lot of luggage and your room is on the second floor, good luck! This place didn't have an elevator so getting our stuff upstairs was not fun. Parking is limited so if you go out for dinner, don't plan on having a place to park when you get back. Other than those things, the room was very comfortable and the breakfast was decent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2014
Cons: dripping faucet.
just what we have expected on our travels. some small problems but nothing severe. Clean, accessible, good quality.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near I-80. It was clean and comfortable

Posted Jul 8, 2014
The location was close to restraunts and other amenities.
1 out of 5
by Mike from Coralville

Do Not stay here

Posted Jun 21, 2014
Pool was not working, air conditioner barely came on, and we had to go to front desk to get a remote for tv. TV did not work and room seemed dated except for the new carpet. Our concerns went un-addressed. We will never stay in this chain again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 19, 2014
Fine for an overnight stay, very clean and quiet. Convenient to the interstate
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by wmroy20 from Decatur, IL

Business Stay

Posted Jun 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Just OK
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel. com reps are not truthful would not recommend them
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by comfort Inn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Fred Botts from Altoona, IA

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good, but my card key for my room failed multiple times and I had to get help with a new key for my room twice.