Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Home!

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent, felt totally at home!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Joseph from Suburban Chicago

A very nice room.

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels
Stayed two nights for the Christmas Holiday. Checked in with minimal problems, the room was very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Pros: The half basketball court was a big hit with my sons. Breakfast was a hit with everyone.
Two room suite was perfect for a family of six. Staff was pleasant and accommodating. Facilities were everything we could ask for.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Dorothy from Milwaukee

close to shopping

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels
the room was very nice pool was a little chilly but overall I am going to stay there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Golf
by TomH from Quad Cities, IL

Comforts of Home

Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels
A guys golf trip to Amana was made complete with a comfortable, "like home" feel, stay at this Residence Inn in Cedar Rapids. The room was spacious, filled with all the amenities needed for a long stay, and enough room to have your own private space when needed. The room was quite clean, other than a little dust in some hard to reach places, well stocked with flat screen TVs for everyone to watch their own show, and comfortable beds for the all important night's sleep. The outdoor patio with fire pit and basketball court were a nice touch that afforded a nice way to "get away" from the room and relax, with a beer in my case. Overall, great experience, especially for the price. I will be staying here again if given the chance!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wish We Were Staying Longer!

Posted Sep 14, 2014
Pros: Clean, spacious, comfortable
This was an excellent value for this modern, clean and complete suite.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Don Brummitt from Fort Madison, IA

First class all the way!

Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels
We had a wonderful stay for our i night get-away. The roominess was above our expectations, and the decor was so attractive. We filled up on the delicious Continental breakfast that fueled us for our day of sight-seeing. Every aspect of our room was clean and comfortable, the shower was instantly hot, and seemed unlimited in the amount of water we could use. The ice-maker in the fridge supplied us with all the ice we needed, once we turned it on, but it would have been nice if housekeeping had done that when they cleaned the room. The comfortable bed and the soft plush towels, added to a very enjoyable stay. The 37" HDTV that swiveled from the lounge area to the bed was an added benefit. If we can get a room of this quality for close to the price we paid, we will be back again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Western Colorado

Top 5 Hotel stays ever

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Pros: Nice Bed, Roomy, new feeling.
Cons: increase Size of TV
Super nice suite for the price. Very Clean, roomy and comfortable. The Flat screen TV seemed a little small for the room but was OK. Nice breakfast choices and lots of seating.