Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jami

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom iowa

perfect location

Posted Dec 3, 2014
Pros: nice rooms, fridge and stove in the room
great staff, next to all the shopping, got 10% off Texas Road House for dinner
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jenniferfrom Carthage

Roomy room with quiet atmosphere

Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
We just wanted a weekend getaway and have stayed before for business in this place. We enjoyed the quiet and the ease of getting to the hotel. It is also close to Amana, so it's nice to be on that side of town.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 7, 2015 by GM Ottis, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your review of our hotel. We're very happy to hear that you enjoyed your time with us. We look forward to seeing you again & having you as a guest with us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Nicholasfrom Chicago

I will stay here again.

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice, clean and comfy.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 7, 2015 by GM Ottis, Hotel Management
Thank you for your nice review of our hotel. We're glad that you enjoyed your time with us & hope to have you back again very soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Emilyfrom Wisconsin

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good location, close to Iowa City and Coralville. Room could have been a bit more tidy; beds were sunken in. Worked for a Hawkeye football weekend with friends. Nice staff!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom iowa

Posted Sep 28, 2014
Excellent service! Very nice, clean room. Will definitely look for this hotel everywhere we go!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Maryfrom I

Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
I thought the room was a good value. The staff was friendly and helpful. The rooms were well kept and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not fancy, but clean and comfortable.

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Nice place, but the walks were a little thin. We could hear our neighbors, but it didn't keep us awake.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 5, 2014 on Hotels.com