Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Very nice experience.

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Pros: Nothing to dislike.
Location: There was plenty to do but we were on a schedule so we did not get to check out very much. The nearby mall was very large and clean.
Quick and efficient check-in handled by a cheerful and friendly staff member. We were given a 10% discount card for a meal but decided to go somewhere else.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2015
Sticky floors in kitchen area and bathroom. The rest of the room was pretty much clean and the reason for me saying that I would recommend this place.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

LOUD

Posted Mar 30, 2015
If you have an infant, do not stay here. Very noisy, otherwise, the hotel staff were great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Venkatesha from Tampa

Good place to stay. Near to Mall, Kitchen Included

Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels
Nice pace with Kitchen, Dishwasher and Micro oven. Near to Shopping Mall and Walmart. Hotel is pretty clean and nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by zach from Muscatine

great affordable place to stay.

Posted Mar 8, 2015 on Hotels
Friendly staff, nice clean rooms, relaxing environment but beds were a little on the firm side..would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by DONNA from Fort Dodge

Great place to stay

Posted Mar 5, 2015 on Hotels
We were pleasantly surprised at how nice and clean our room was. Definitely would stay there again and recommend it to others.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Chris

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 25, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jami

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 8, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from iowa

perfect location

Posted Dec 3, 2014
Pros: nice rooms, fridge and stove in the room
great staff, next to all the shopping, got 10% off Texas Road House for dinner
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jennifer from Carthage

Roomy room with quiet atmosphere

Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels
We just wanted a weekend getaway and have stayed before for business in this place. We enjoyed the quiet and the ease of getting to the hotel. It is also close to Amana, so it's nice to be on that side of town.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 7, 2015 by GM Ottis, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your review of our hotel. We're very happy to hear that you enjoyed your time with us. We look forward to seeing you again & having you as a guest with us.