Ratings based on 106 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Amazing staff

Posted Dec 28, 2014 
Our original intended stay was meant to be only for one night, but it turned into three. During night one I came down with a serious virus which resulted in a trip to the ER. The hotel was so accommodating and sweet when it came to helping us with getting another night along with late check outs. Anytime my boyfriend would go downstairs they were asking on how I was doing. They also had laundry service which helped a lot with the fact that we didn't pack enough for the nights. Overall this hotel was amazing for the price value. Located right next to a gas station, and restaurants across the street. Lots were within walking distance. Very clean, great breakfast, and very nice rooms.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Patriciafrom deep south

Extended stay after checkout

Posted Nov 26, 2014 
One night very comfortable bed and room but bathroom floor cold as was in cold snap temp 2-20 degrees could not get heat reg. either hot or cold. But I'm from the Deep South. Peggy the clerk working during my stay was very nice and helpful. Thanks so much Peggy, I enjoyed my extended stay with you and your staff, as I had to wait for a Airport shuttle until 3:30pm. Thanks again
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2014 
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Would have been great except for the obnoxious loud and foul mouthed couple in the room next to ours!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Don't bother

Posted Oct 14, 2014 
front desk staff were friendly and efficient. picnic table outside back exit should be relocated. Each time we entered and exited there were 5-6 men chain smoking sitting at the table and you were forced to walk thru the smog. Left the do not disturb on our door until 930am and took it off when we left for the day, the room was left untouched by the cleaning staff. Blanket on the bed was thin poor quality and scratchy .Not enough pillows.The one vending machine with drinks was broken and had been for months.The front desk staff did have a few chpices of drinks behind the counter for purchase.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 24, 2014
Good hotel for the overnight stay we had. Quiet location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 24, 2014 
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Convenient Location

Posted Sep 23, 2014 
I wasn't sure what to expect but was pleasantly surprised. The room was very affordable, neat and clean. The bathroom was spacious and the bed was comfy. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone staying in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kevinfrom Alberta

Recently Renovated

Posted Jul 27, 2014 
We had a room with a king bed and it was recently renovated and very comfortable. The flooring in the bathroom looked nice but apparently it is soon to be updated and then the reno will be complete. There are some smoking rooms in this hotel and we were a bit disappointed to smell cigarette smoke coming through the vents to our room. That was the only negative we found with the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Lorifrom Warrenville, IL

Pillow top bed

Posted Jun 19, 2014 
Bed were very comfortable. Close to highway but not where you could hear the noise. Found a great bar to watch the basketball game.