Ratings based on 329 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LA

In the top 1% of all Super 8s!

Posted Jul 17, 2015
Pros: I liked the elevator, size of the room, the furniture, the well-lighted work desk, the reading lamps by the bed . . . everything.
Cons: The breakfast was nothing special.
Location: There are two Super 8s at this exit. Make sure you go to the second one! Lots of restaurants nearby.
Far and away the nicest Super 8 I've seen. Room furnishings and amenities as nice as many upscale hotels like Marriotts, Hyatts, etc., for a small fraction of the cost. Excellent value!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cedar rapids

Posted Jul 16, 2015
Pros: location
got in late 12:30 am "William, the night clerk was pleasant. got to my room,. very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

Best Super 8 I've ever stayed in.

Posted Jun 22, 2015
This place is awesome for a Super 8. Clean rooms, comfy beds, awesome complimentary breakfast! This is the second time we stayed at this particular Suoer 8, and will stay there again when we return in a few months.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MI

Nice, clean, reasonable price.

Posted Jun 6, 2015
Pros: Always clean. Beds comfortable.
Cons: Tiny eating area, only 3 tables. Somehow everyone took turns eating, but it was tight. Breakfast selection was good, typical offerings.
Location: Perkins restaurant nearby. Walmart few short miles further if you forgot to pack anything. (A nice one in a good neighborhood)
Room was clean, reasonable price. This one much better than first one you come to on same road. Breakfast was good. Easy to find. Located in a good area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

quilting convention

Posted May 25, 2015
nice hotel, clean, convenient, great breakfast, would stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Audrey from Boyden IA

Great hotel, very comfortable beds!

Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
Everything about this hotel was top notch! Good, quick service, clean , quiet and comfortable rooms, good breakfast selection. The beds were among the most comfortable I have ever slept in, and I have a Sleep Number bed at home!IF I had a complaint it would be that the breakfast area is rather small. Would highly recommend this one.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Donald

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 25, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from burlington iowa

Very nice motel. We have stayed their 4 or 5 times

Posted Apr 25, 2015
Last minute change my wife and daughter came with me and they upgraded my room with no problem.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

great location

Posted Apr 25, 2015 on Hotels
Great place and clean.stay here once a year.the only thing i dont like is ice machine is on the first floor only.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Derek

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels