Ratings based on 53 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great accommodations

Posted Jan 29, 2015
The room was beautiful and extremely comfortable. The staff were friendly and made us feel very welcomed. Breakfast was amazing!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago suburb

cozy and warm

Posted Nov 29, 2014
Pros: The town's ambience, shopping and restaurants are all right outside their front door. Staff wonderful, amenities very nice. Bedsheets are so comfy.
Cons: They could use some more parking spots.
Location: Cedar burg is a quaint little town 2 hours from Chicago with great little shops, eateries and bars. The winery is nice. Milwaukee is only 30 mins away
Spent a night here for shopping, the town's ambience and celebration of our 30th wedding anniversary. Wonderful staff, excellent food and fun happy hour. The bedsheets are the best. Best smelling bath products. Loved our stay and will go again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Nicholasfrom Palatine, IL

Our Favorite Inn!

Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
We have been coming here for 20 years and as always it is great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Overnight Trip

Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was in great condition. Very clean. Beds comfortable and rooms spacious. Would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Bethfrom Oshkosh

Will be back!

Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Enjoyed the stay, accomodations,wine n cheese, breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Cherifrom Chicago

Quaint Hotel in a Historic Cedarburg

Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
My husband and I truly enjoyed in this charming small hotel. The staff were helpful and friendly. It's located in the historic center of Cedarburg, near numerous restaurants and shops along the main street. There's also a park and bike trail within 2 blocks.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Visit too short!

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comfortable and nicely decorated room! Our travel plans only allowed for a one night stay. We will return!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was such a fun place to stay. The room was very cozy. Evening wine and snacks were great. The breakfast was so wonderful. We enjoyed walking up and down the street. There were lots of shops and eating places to try. Just a nice place to experience. Susan Clark
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Shelley Bowefrom Green Bay WI

Excellent Stay

Posted Jul 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very comfortable. Excellent location. Delicious happy hour and breakfast. We stayed in the guest house, a few paces up from the Inn, the only inconvience was not having a ice station at our house, but not enough inconvience to rate it lower.