Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great accommodations

Posted Jan 29, 2015
The room was beautiful and extremely comfortable. The staff were friendly and made us feel very welcomed. Breakfast was amazing!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jason

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by cynthia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago suburb

cozy and warm

Posted Nov 29, 2014
Pros: The town's ambience, shopping and restaurants are all right outside their front door. Staff wonderful, amenities very nice. Bedsheets are so comfy.
Cons: They could use some more parking spots.
Location: Cedar burg is a quaint little town 2 hours from Chicago with great little shops, eateries and bars. The winery is nice. Milwaukee is only 30 mins away
Spent a night here for shopping, the town's ambience and celebration of our 30th wedding anniversary. Wonderful staff, excellent food and fun happy hour. The bedsheets are the best. Best smelling bath products. Loved our stay and will go again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

a dreamy relaxing weekend away

Posted Nov 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
/Wonderful ambiance. Seemed as though it had been a honeymoon destination because of the The sweet comments in the guest register are a key to how people love this place. Seems as tho it had been a honeymoon destination ... Many came back for anniversary weekends. We met people, just there for a weekend getaway Extremely quiet and relaxing. Food was over the top excellent. Every breakfast was gourmet, and different . Breakfast hours were generous. Wine and cheese time delightful. The Inn has been kept as an historic place so it has lots of character. Our room not only was super clean, but it SMELLED CLEAN. The cleaning staff is meticulous to the extent that they fill up the jacuzzi tubs everyday and flush out all the spouts, whether they have been used or not. Delightful town. Everything very accessible.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Nicholasfrom Palatine, IL

Our Favorite Inn!

Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
We have been coming here for 20 years and as always it is great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Overnight Trip

Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was in great condition. Very clean. Beds comfortable and rooms spacious. Would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Bethfrom Oshkosh

Will be back!

Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Enjoyed the stay, accomodations,wine n cheese, breakfast