Ratings based on 79 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

靠近海灘, 只有床跟廁所2樣, 近熱鬥的街道

Posted Mar 13, 2015
Location: 有水族館跟企餓館, langkawi 最熱鬥的街道之一
其實都沒有特別啦, 這個價錢住不會要求太多~總體來說不錯吧~ 又近海灘, 走去海灘也只是10多分數 一出就是熱鬥的大街, 方便找食的
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Out of Expectation

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Pros: -Location
Cons: Facilities, and room condition.
Location: Food and shopping.
I have booked for double room but turn out to be double single bed room. As for the check-in moment, I have waited at the lobby for more than 40 minutes for check-in preparation, although I am on time for the check-in time. The room condition is not as expected as the wallpaper of the room all tear off.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Puchong, Malaysia

Convenient location at Cenang Beach

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: Generally the room is comfort Easy access to food Ample parking space Clean area
Cons: If I may suggest, small pool maybe for kids would be added value.
Location: Accessible to major attraction in Cenang Beach. Close to shopping area at Cenang Beach.
I stayed at this hotel with wife and 1yr old baby. It was a pleasant stay. my wife and I would glad to come to this hotel again in the future. The arrangement of the room make it suitable for group visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ipoh

Nice vacay!

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Nice and friendly staff! Excellent comfort hotel! Highly recomended!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom us and china

Convenient to beach

Posted Jan 11, 2015
Good value for the money, basic room good for a few days at the beach. 5-10 mins walk to beach, close to duty free shops. Tourist area, ask the locals for the best food
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Nadinefrom Leipzig

Ausreichend

Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Das Hotel ist sehr einfach ausgestattet und reicht zum übernachten völlig aus. Das Zimmer war sauber. In der näheren Umgebung gibt es mehrere Bars/Restaurants sowie Einkaufsmöglichkeiten und zum Strand sind es auch nur 5 Minuten.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kandy

Nice hotel second time i stayed there.

Posted Nov 28, 2014
Very nice surroundings gives the feeling as a house. And which is very attractive enough area for car Parking and close to the town and beach.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Miafrom Turku

Idyllinen mökkikylä

Posted Nov 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Pienellä alueella omassa rauhassa, mutta kuitenkin täydellisellä paikalla Pantai Cenangin rantakatua. Omalla terassilla oli kiva istuskella ja nauttia lämmöstä. Suurta luksusta ei kannata odottaa, mutta perustarpeisiin hotellista löytyy kaikki tarvittava.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom India

VERY GOOD ONE

Posted Nov 19, 2014
Pros: Nice and comfortable.
Cons: Just keep continuing the good job.......
Location: Near to Underwater world, its in the center of the city and close Pantai Chenang Beach.... Food is available 24 hours and you can enjoy the stay..
Casa Fina is nice... and comfortable... if you are a foodie then everything so near by and open 24 Hours........... If you are a Indian then you must go to Resturant Taj Mahal for food... you are going to love it and its beside the Casa Fina.... Also I recommend to book all your local sight seeing through Casa Fina .. its very cheap and no cheating...