Ratings based on 142 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Spokane, WA

Great place to gather

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Pros: Room layout was not spacious but very adequate and easy to use.
Cons: ?
Location: The restaurant and movie theater provided entertainment, and the close by grocer had all we needed for the birthday party.
We met with family also staying at the Townplace suites to celebrate a granddaughter's/ nieces birthday. The original venue was canceled and the staff allowed us to use the morning breakfast area for out evenings party. Not only did they accommodate the party, but the rooms we adequate for a pack-n-play, which they provided, and a pull out sofa for a stranded daughter. Thank you Townplace suites.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Denver

Nice Hotel, Comfy Rooms

Posted Jan 22, 2015
Close To A Movie Theatre, Grocery Store & Plenty of Resturaunts In The Area. Park Meadows Mall Not Too Far Either. Didn't Have Any Issues! Will Def. Be Back In The Future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by jamesfrom Chey

Would repeat!

Posted Dec 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Initial greeting by desk clerk set the tone for whole stay! It was very cordial, very honest! Room was one of the best I've seen! Breakfast was simple, but sufficient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

will stay again.

Posted Dec 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean. Updated. Quiet. Friendly service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Staciefrom Kingman

Went to Denver for a concert

Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel, super access to lots of stuff. Clean, comfortable, quiet.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Madison

Good location but needs work

Posted Nov 18, 2014
I stay at a Marriott property almost every week. This was the dirtiest one I've ever stayed. My window on the first floor did not lock and hadn't in some time by the look of it. They tried to update but the contract work was terrible quality. The couch was so filthy I couldn't even sit on it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Carriefrom Glenwood Springs, CO

Good choice for access to light rail and amenities

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
just an overnight stay - we like this hotel because of proximity to light rail and ease of access to downtown for concerts and sporting events. Clean, helpful and convenient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Beau

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Jacksonville, Florida

Posted Sep 17, 2014
Pros: Good location, pleasant neighborhood and easily accessible to I-25.
Cons: see above
Location: close to I-25 and Denver sites
Good location, pleasant neighborhood and easily accessible to I-25; Hotel outside paint job is visibly poor. Outside entrance door displayed a gaping, open-aired crack at the top. Office/dining area needs updating and enlargement.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 13, 2014 on Hotels.com