Ratings based on 92 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Fairland, IN

Needs update to interior.

Posted Mar 6, 2015
Pros: Easy to find.
Cons: Cleaning needs to be more robust. Lots of HD tv channels but, vintage 1980 TV not able to show them.
Location: Turn into hotel is in a 55mph area of a 4 lane highway. Caution is advised entering and leaving.
Proprietor gave me the accomidations I requested even though she had not recieved my reservation from Expidia.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 2, 2014
ok place to change cloths from FB to formal. Don't think I'd care to stay over night.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Kent Loudonfrom Somerville, NJ

Good for a quick stopover.

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Desk clerk not on duty - took 5 minutes to arrive after I called. Room cleanliness satisfactory. Bathtub drain closer did not work - had to use a facecloth. Definitely try for a room at the back - front of motel is directly on a busy highway! Electric heater difficult to regulate. No in room coffee. I considered the price a little too high for the overall quality.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Danfrom New York

Average

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
I did not expect too much from the motel, but the stay was pretty average. The beds were comfortable and the neighborhood was good, but the cleanliness was not as good. There was a dirty towel sitting in the sink when we got there. We didn't make a complaint about it, but it was still there
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Juanfrom Atlanta

Never Again

Posted Aug 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
I feared for my Life !!!! There was a seedy trailer park directly behind the hotel....don't even get me started on the room disgusting the shower was the size of a small refrigerator box all in all when you see this hotel run run run for your life
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

needs a lot of work done here.

Posted Aug 2, 2014
Pros: nothing really
Cons: just about everything
Location: shopping center
clogged sink, trash on floor from last guest, towel rack on floor when I arrived, writing on walls. not worth calling it a hotel, more like a boarding house.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Not too thrilled with this place. There was hair in the bathtub, and the place seemed generally run down. No elevators or ice either. While it served its purpose, I'll be looking elsewhere for accommodations in the future.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Huntsville, AL

You get what you pay for.

Posted Jul 12, 2014
Pros: Cheap.
Cons: Everything! Especially cleanliness, mattresses and linens.
Location: Close to DeSales University and nice restaurants.
Going with a cheap, local unknown motel with a decent online photo was a big mistake!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 19, 2014
Seemed a little dirty and felt uncomfortable there as a woman
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Where

Posted Jun 7, 2014
Had to try and find a staff clerk to get checked in. This was in the early afternoon. When we wanted the sheetschanged we had to go and find the person who was going to clean the room ourselves. When we found the staff member who was going to clean the room he was just unhappy with what he had to do for us that day. When we tried to check out we had to find a staff member to be able to check out and then they were kind of put out with us for checking out on time.