Ratings based on 73 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for business travel

Posted Apr 11, 2014
Cons: Breakfast area
Excellent room, good internet service, nice personnel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty Area

Posted Apr 1, 2014
Goose poop and cigarette butts all over the grassy area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tracey from Virginia

Great for the price

Posted Mar 31, 2014
Cons: THE PARKING LOT!
We were a little concerned when we first pulled up, as the parking lot was a disaster. The sign was run down & faded - if we judged a book by its cover, we wouldn't have even gone in. However, once inside, we were pleasantly surprised! The room was a good size, very clean (with the exception of a cute little spider hanging out in a corner), and the bedding was nice and fresh. Everything was nice and quiet all night, very cozy. The only downside is Saturday morning, around 10am the cleaning lady came through, and without knocking, opened the door to our room. She did close the door immediately, upon seeing us in bed, however that could have been avoided had she knocked first. It was a little embarrassing as we had not gotten dressed yet. All things considered though, we would gladly stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Nancy from New York

Close to Northport.

Posted Mar 21, 2014
Pros: It was clean and comfortable, at a good price.
Cons: Entrance and parking area need much improvement.
Location: Northport was a quaint village. Good food, nice people, and beautiful waterfront park.
Room was fine.Some cosmetic issues should be addressed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jared from RI

Good Option

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is a solid option when looking for places to stay on this part of Long Island. To my knowledge, all alternatives are 20-30 minutes away, and not significantly nicer. This place is an older, motor inn style structure with the room doors on the outside. However, it is well maintained, was comfortable, and had everything you would expect from a 2 star motel. There are also several good places to eat within easy walking distance of the hotel. Again, good option for a room if work or a short trip brings you to this area. Not really a long term vacation type of place though.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2014
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 14, 2013
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Ok For a Short Stay

Posted Oct 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
Overall, our stay at this hotel was pleasant. The room was clean, the staff was polite, and it was fairly quiet. I did not like that there was no microwave or mini fridge in the room, but we overlooked it because it was only a two night stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ljf1221 from New York

Close to Huntington/Greenlawn/Northport

Posted Oct 25, 2013
Pros: Location & affordability
Cons: It is beyond the hotels control but the road noise from the street side of the hotel is annoying. Fortunately it is a quiet area at night
Location: Huntington Village, Greenlawn, Northport
Affordable clean accomodations. Better than any hotel on Jericho TPK in Huntington and more affordable than the Hilton or Marriot in Melville. Close to Huntington/Northport/Greenlawn.