Ratings based on 69 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Karenfrom CT

Overall a very nice stay and a good location

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
The area was perfect for the weekend. Close to beach and shopping and dining. The hotel was clean and the staff was friendly. My only complaint would be you can hear a lot from the other rooms. Footsteps and TV above us and TV and voices next to us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel, I loved the garden

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing comes to mind
Location: Location was good, close to the beach and also to towns with restaurants and nightlife
I loved this hotel, although the pool was inside, there are big doors that open up to a really nice garden so that makes up for it, also it was nice to have little seating area's in front of your room, for example it was nice in the morning to get some breakfast from reception and eat it outside.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by samfrom new mexico

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
all good
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 13, 2014
The staff was very friendly and responded to all special requests. The hotel is in a great location; easy to access, free parking, walk to the beach.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Netherlands

Lovely, just renovated Inn

Posted Aug 9, 2014
Pros: The staff, the colours (make the place look really romantic), the pool, the location.
Cons: There was no lid on the toilet, combined with the little space in the bathroom, things could easily fall into it (wich happened to us several times)
Location: - Visit Boston - Visit Provincetown - Go whale watching - Go to the beach - Visit Martha's Vineyard and Nantucket
We stayed at Craigville Beach inn for 5 nights last week and we enjoyed our stay very much. The rooms are clean and big enough for 4 adults if you like. Breakfast is simple, make sure to be early, because the good stuff runs out quickly. We had excellent experiences with the staff, they are willing to help you with anything. If the weather's good you're on walking distance from the beach and if it's not, Boston or other daytrips on Cape Cod are just right around the corner. We'd definitely recommend Craigville Beach Inn for a stay at Cape Cod.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mattias

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice facilities. Defiantly will return...!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice location

Posted Oct 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
for $70, you can't go wrong. Not too far from the beach. Quiet area. Just stayed one night but it was quite nice.