Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 13, 2014
The staff was very friendly and responded to all special requests. The hotel is in a great location; easy to access, free parking, walk to the beach.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Netherlands

Lovely, just renovated Inn

Posted Aug 9, 2014
Pros: The staff, the colours (make the place look really romantic), the pool, the location.
Cons: There was no lid on the toilet, combined with the little space in the bathroom, things could easily fall into it (wich happened to us several times)
Location: - Visit Boston - Visit Provincetown - Go whale watching - Go to the beach - Visit Martha's Vineyard and Nantucket
We stayed at Craigville Beach inn for 5 nights last week and we enjoyed our stay very much. The rooms are clean and big enough for 4 adults if you like. Breakfast is simple, make sure to be early, because the good stuff runs out quickly. We had excellent experiences with the staff, they are willing to help you with anything. If the weather's good you're on walking distance from the beach and if it's not, Boston or other daytrips on Cape Cod are just right around the corner. We'd definitely recommend Craigville Beach Inn for a stay at Cape Cod.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice location

Posted Oct 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
for $70, you can't go wrong. Not too far from the beach. Quiet area. Just stayed one night but it was quite nice.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Marge from Seekonk

Unhappy

Posted Oct 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
We specifically booked for the indoor pool. Guess what?!! the pool was closed --- the arrangements with another nearby hotel with a pool were incomplete so we couldn't use their pool without paying $10 per person. There were 6 of us so that pretty much changed our plans!!!!! And there was a large wedding party also booked and they were EXTREMELY noisy. We would not return to Centerville Corners Inn!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by slim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Sue from NH

Comfy quarters

Posted Sep 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
it went well. Check out was strange, nobody around to say anything to. Office locked upon leaving. Thee was a guy in parking lot who hit a wheel barrel, knocked it over and drove off. I was actually glad to head out as well . Overall, it was a good experience. Never seen management or housekeeping to say thanks. I may return again since it is local to many attractions. Take care, Thanks . SM
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Scalise from Connecticut

close to beach and great ice cream

Posted Sep 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
We had a great time.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by sam from new york

very bad

Posted Sep 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
very bad expeirence.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Woodstock, Ct

Posted Sep 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
Room was clean, and hotel staff was friendly