Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1.9 out of 5
33% of guests recommend
2.2 Room cleanliness
2.5 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
1.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified travelerfrom New York, NY

Definitely Fine for the $$

Posted Oct 15, 2011
Not crazy expensive and really close to the main road up Cape Cod. Far enough down the Cape to avoid crazy traffic and provided two queen sized beds as I was expecting. Did not provide complimentary soap/shampoo/etc. but everything was definitely clean. Save your money by staying here! You'll only really be there when you're sleeping, right? Also: close to the mall if you forgot anything!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2011 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Mass.

Craigville motel

Posted Oct 12, 2011 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel

Posted Oct 11, 2011 on Hotels.com
Room very smelly Desk Clerk not very helpful Shower head not very powerful. Bath room was clean
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom D.C.

Sad Sack

Posted Aug 19, 2011 on Hotels.com
We spent one night at this poor excuse for an extremely expensive hotel in early August. The manager was very helpful but the property is extremely tired and distresed. The beds, OMG, we should have slept on the floor, one side was 4" higher than the other without anyone on it. There's a trend on the Cape for merchants to 'get their's" during tourist season and this place exemplifies this trend. As the closest place we could find to the ferry for a 6 a..m. departure, this place was so unbearable we all got up at 3:00 because we could not get a decent rest. Avoid at all costs.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty

Posted Aug 1, 2011 on Hotels.com
Rooms are smelly and humid, showers also
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Somerville, MA

Craigville Motel- stayed July 2011 for one night

Posted Jul 21, 2011 on Hotels.com
There are not many new hotels or motels in the Cape Cod area. And the ones that exist are pretty old. I think that this older motel was in decent shape. The bathroom was clean and the beds had clean sheets, etc. The man who ran the motel was very nice and gave me two rooms with a connecting door so myself and my friends could all chat etc when we were getting ready to go out and when we woke up in the morning.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Craigsville Motel on Cape Cod, MA--Don't Go

Posted Jul 11, 2011 on Hotels.com
The inn keeper and his wife were very pleasant and polite. When I got back to my room around midnight after being at a wedding-->there was a COCKROACH in the bathroom. I zipped up my bags and slept with the lights on all night. Room also smelled musty. I left as soon as I woke up in the early morning because I didn't sleep well at all.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not too bad

Posted Aug 18, 2010 on Hotels.com
Friendly service but a motel is a motel. All ur paying is for location.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

craigsville motel

Posted Aug 11, 2010 on Hotels.com
don't go there. no hot water in our room, walls patched numerous times, refrig was dirty, no water in the pool, no working remote for tv, drains were slow, including toilet