Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Drexelfrom Dallas

Great central location.

Posted Oct 14, 2013
Pros: Felt like staying in someone's home.
Location: Close to everything in Cape Cod.
Very comfortable.Great breakfast! Wonderful hosts.Gave us great advice of things to do and where to eat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by KLKfrom From Indy

Loved it.

Posted Sep 9, 2013
Pros: Marc and Donna are enjoying being Innkeepers and it shows. Nice location and appreciated the hospitality.
Location: The location worked out great. Caught the fast ferry to Nantucket from Hyannis which is only 5 miles away. Great food on Main Street in Hyannis.
The Innkeepers were great, the breakfasts were great, wonderful location. We used the Inn as a central location to visit the Cape from Pocasset to Chatham. It is also convenient to catch the ferry to Nantucket or Martha's Vineyard. We will be back
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Perfect place to stay in Cape Cod

Posted Aug 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
You don't need to search anymore, this is THE PERFECT place to stay (if they have room available)! The inn is conveniently located near all attractions. It's only a short drive to ferries, beaches, restaurants, etc. The inn itself is very well maintained with elegantly decorated rooms. The inn keepers are super nice and friendly. You won't want to miss the delicious 3 course breakfast (fresh fruit + cake/pastry + hot entree + juice & coffee/tea). We had a wonderful stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Maryfrom Mystic,Ct.

Jewel of a B&B

Posted Jul 24, 2013
Location: Great location near beaches, the ferry, and many of the best Cape Cod villages and towns.
In an area where there is a surprising lack of suitable, comfortable and pleasant accommodations The Long Dell Inn is a true treasure. The Inn hosts, Donna and Marc have created a lovely oasis in a very central location on Cape Cod. They have obviously put a lot of time, energy and resources to make this a true destination for people who enjoy the B&B experience. The rooms are lovely, the breakfast was tasty and the outdoor gardens an unexpected treat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Lee & Marlenefrom Virginia

Most fracious host and hostess.

Posted Jul 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
Excellent accommodation. Encourage anyone visiting area to favor the Long Dell Inn.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tonyfrom Connecticut

B & B walking distance to the beach

Posted Jul 8, 2013
We spent two nights at the B & B and although our room was smal, it was very inviting and had everything we needed. It had a private bath and also a private entrance and deck. The owners were very friendly and accommodating and served a delicious breakfast. There was a beautiful patio with a waterfall for relaxing. There were chairs and towels available for the beach. We were in town for a wedding so we did not take advantage of everything offered. We were walking distance to Craigsville Beach and 4 Seas ice cream. We had a very pleasant stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Brea, California

Really good B&B

Posted Jun 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
We really enjoyed our stay. It was a launching point for our visit to Pilgrim Plantation, the Cape and a subsequent trip to Hartford, CN (a one way half day trip.) The room was very nice and clean. It was complete with a small TV and WiFi. They have built a delightful patio, including a water feature at the top of the "Dell", leads to a beautiful view of the Dell and nearby forest. In the morning, we were served a delicious coffee cake, fresh fruit cup and a unique recipe for french toast, using croissant for the bread, delicious. Great job Mark and Donna. I hope to see you again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Seth Kfrom Queens, NY

One of the nicest B&B I ever stayed at!!

Posted May 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
Mark & Donna the owners were some of the nicest people I have ever met.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Johannes

Charming

Posted May 11, 2013
Pros: Very caring and welcoming hosts. Cozy but elegant in style. AMAZING breakfast!
Cons: We were completely happy and I don't have any criticism!
Location: The inn lies in a very nice and calm neighborhood, with many beautiful beaches close by. Provincetown is only an hour away - on a beautiful route.
Donna & Marc were the most charming hosts I have ever met! They took great care of us and made sure we were comfortable. Every morning, they make a unique two course breakfast, incorporating their guest's preferences and allergies. They also gave us great advice about restaurants and excursions in the area. Our room was gorgeous and decorated with great detail. We really didn't want to leave. We will definitely come back on our next trip to the Cape!