Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

Nice B&B

Posted Jun 5, 2015
Very accommodating for a late arrival. Very friendly hosts. Great breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Dudley, MA

Beautiful setting near the beach

Posted May 16, 2015
Pros: The breakfasts, the landscaping the hosts and the opportunity to meet nice people.
Cons: Bathroom in our room was small, room was small. Next time we will get a larger room!
Location: Half mile from the beach, walkable. Near entertainment and good restaurants.
Hosts greeted us promptly and were very friendly, offered refreshments, information about dining and things to do in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Shore, MA

Great find!!!

Posted May 8, 2015
Pros: The hosts were great, breakfast delicious, rooms nicely decorated and beds very comfortable, good location.
Cons: Room I had was a little small. The two adjoining rooms were perfect.
Location: Centerville is superb location on Cape. Middle, near Hyannis and many attractions.
Wonderful Inn/BandB in Centerville, favorite town on the Cape. Hosts could not have been more hospitable. Both artists, Donna for paintings, Mark in photography. House beautifully renovated and decorated by Donna. Mark took photo of daughter and myself on beautiful patio. Quiet but near Hyannis and many attractions. Bed and pillows ultra comfortable. But the best were the sheets which were honestly like nothing I have ever experienced in this lifetime in all my travels here or abroad. And you can order them through the Inn. Truly unlike anything I ever slept on and doubt I would have ever experienced elsewhere. Took sleep/rest to another level. Highly recommend. Our room a little small for two- adjoining rooms bigger and also beautiful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

A+ bed and breakfast

Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels
This is a great bed and breakfast. The owners are professional, entertaining, welcoming and great cooks ! It has a perfect location for exploring Cape Cod and Mark (the owner) can help you will understandable directions and recommendations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Craig from Texas

Fabulous first trip to the Cape!

Posted Nov 1, 2014 on Hotels
This was a fabulous first visit to Cape Cod. The innkeepers greet you immediately upon arrival and take care of every need throughout the stay. The home and grounds are beautiful, along with each room being meticulously decorated. Couldnt have asked for more. Oh and Centerville is well located for travel to other parts of the Cape.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by William from North Reading

Friendly, Clean, and Delicious

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels
We stayed just one night, but we came away feeling like we had known the proprietors for years. The room was ready and very clean and comfortable. And breakfast was outstanding.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Clem from Haubstadt In.

Good stay

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels
Everything delivered as promise. Went the extra mile to please.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Patrick H from AG

Cape Cod Long Dell Inn

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels
Fantastic B&B with great hosts, great facility, great location and great breakfasts. Highly recommend the Long Dell Inn
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels