Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tessfrom Montreal

Une excellente expérience. Nous allons y retourné.

Posted Aug 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Notre séjour était vraiment formidable. Nous avons beaucoup apprécié l'emplacement et la propreté de la chambre. Les "inn keepers" étaient superbes. Ils étaient toujours prêt de nous accueillir avec un sourire, et ils nous ont offert pleins de bons conseils et de suggestions. Merci. Nous allons revenir.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Europa

Geschmackvoll eingerichtetes Hotel in Strandnähe

Posted Aug 27, 2014
Pros: Die vielen persönlichen Details im Garten und im Haus, das Frühstück und die herzliche Gastfreundschaft.
Cons: Das Hotel ist bereits perfekt.
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich in Standnähe und der Hafen für die Walbeobachtung ist nur wenige Kilometer entfernt.
Die Gastgeber waren außergewöhnlich freundlich und hilfsbereit und haben uns jeden Morgen mit einem exzellenten Frühstück verwöhnt. Die besondere Note bestand darin, dass es kein klassisches Frühstücksbuffet gab, sondern ein persönlich zubereitetes Gourmetfrühstück.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2014
We had a great stay. Very quiet, comfortable and clean place. The owners are welcoming and the breakfast was excellent
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Linda Briantfrom New York

Excellent Bed and Breakfast

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed for 2 nights on a mini vacation with my Daughter. The Inn was very clean and comfortable. Mark and Donna were very helpful in their suggestions for places to eat and visit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mark Young

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Mariefrom Bordeaux

Excellent séjour à Cape Cod

Posted Aug 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Très près de Hyannis, ce Bed and Breakfast haut de gamme vous fait vous sentir "at home" grâce à la gentillesse et la disponibilité de Marc et Dana, ses propriétaires. Situé dans une belle maison de bois blanc très New England, avec un beau jardin les chambres sont très confortables et décorées avec beaucoup de goût, tout comme le grand salon et l'espace repas destinés aux invités. Un petit déjeuner copieux et varié est servi tous les matins par Marc dans la bonne humeur. Un lieu calme idéal pour prendre le ferry vers Nantucket ou Martha's Vineyard ou pour faire des escapades d'une journée vers Provincetown et Chatham ou simplement se rendre à la plage toute proche. J'y retournerai avec grand plaisir lors de mon prochain voyage au Cape Cod.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Carole et Pierrefrom Québec

Great hosts!

Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed everything at the Long Dell Inn: Donna and Marc make you feel at home, the house is beautiful, our room was impeccable, the neighbourhood is nice and calm and close to great restaurants. We will go back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Montréal Qc. Canada.

"Wow great breakfest and location.

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Pros: Its location Centerville is realy in the middle of Cape Cod that is a real plus.
Cons: NOTHING
Location: Beach is very close . Restaurants and bars are also very close Hyannis is very close P-Town only one hour. Osterville 2milles from the Inn.
Excellent experience we were greeted by Donna and Marc the Innkeepers who are wonderfull people, they are a great source of information on restaurants and things to do. Marc refers his favorite restaurants and yes they were good to excellent. Marc and Donna make the best breakfest and this starts off your day. We often had a late lunch. The beach is only a ten minute walk and the beach was great. Enjoyed Cape Cod and we will definitley return to Long Dell Inn because there are many things to see and do. Thank you Donna and Marc for a great B&B experience!